Clickable map

Philip Platt's GravatarProfile for Philip Platt



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:21
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 17 Second Visitor points, 35 Third Visitor points, 68 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1247 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 28 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4721 Photographs
    • 4334 Geographs and 387 others
    • 1294 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.65
    • in 106 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 622 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SJ8496 Borrowdale boulder Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Close Look Mon, 15 Oct 2018
SJ8495 Whitworth Park Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 15 Oct 2018
SD7109 Ghost Town Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Geograph Sun, 14 Oct 2018
discussion indicator SJ9173 Halfway up 108 Steps Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Oct 2018
discussion indicator SJ9173 Chestergate in Macclesfield Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 10 Oct 2018
SJ8989 Holiday Inn, Stockport Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 9 Oct 2018
SK0573 Buxton railway station Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Geograph Tue, 9 Oct 2018
SK0573 Footpath to Terrace Road Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 9 Oct 2018
SJ9893 Mottram Road Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Oct 2018
SJ9993 Broadbottom railway station Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 8 Oct 2018
SK0296 Hadfield railway station Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Oct 2018
SK0196 Autumn leaves and berries Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 8 Oct 2018
SK0294 From Dinting Station Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Geograph Mon, 8 Oct 2018
discussion indicator SJ8391 Didsbury Mosque Thu, 4 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Oct 2018
SJ8492 86, Palatine Road Thu, 4 Oct 2018 Geograph Wed, 3 Oct 2018
SJ8297 A view from Cornbrook tram stop Thu, 4 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Oct 2018
SJ8490 Wilmslow Road in Didsbury Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Sep 2018
SJ7891 Brooklands tram stop Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Sep 2018
SJ7688 Outside the Orange Tree Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Sep 2018
SD7108 Tenacious tomatoes Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Close Look Tue, 25 Sep 2018
SJ8578 Underwood Road, Alderley Edge Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 25 Sep 2018
SJ8478 Alderley Edge railway station Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2018
SJ8478 Woodbrook Road Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 25 Sep 2018
SD7108 Window on platform 3 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Inside, Close Look Mon, 24 Sep 2018
SD7108 Bolton railway station Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Geograph Mon, 24 Sep 2018
SJ8491 Didsbury Village tram stop Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 19 Sep 2018
SD7108 Platforms 3 & 4 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 19 Sep 2018
SD7411 Hardy Mill Road Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Geograph Fri, 14 Sep 2018
SJ8786 Platforms 1 & 2 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 12 Sep 2018
SJ8786 Station Road, Cheadle Hulme Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 12 Sep 2018
SJ8786 Friends Meeting House, Cheadle Hulme Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 12 Sep 2018
SJ8399 Platforms 3 & 4 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 10 Sep 2018
discussion indicator SJ8397 View from Ordsall Hall garden Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 10 Sep 2018
SJ8399 Platforms 3 and 4 Fri, 7 Sep 2018 Inside Fri, 7 Sep 2018
SD7442 Clitheroe Railway Station Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 5 Sep 2018
SD7442 Paradise Lane in Clitheroe Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Geograph Wed, 5 Sep 2018
SD7510 Small rodent in Harwood Sun, 2 Sep 2018 Close Look Sun, 2 Sep 2018
SJ9097 Narrow lane by Ashton Canal Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 30 Aug 2018
SJ9097 Willow by the canal Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 30 Aug 2018
SJ9097 The Ashton Canal Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 30 Aug 2018
SJ8298 River Irwell Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Aug 2018
discussion indicator SJ8198 Acton Square, Salford Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Geograph Fri, 24 Aug 2018
discussion indicator SJ8198 Apartment block in Salford Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 24 Aug 2018
SD7217 A view from a railway viaduct Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 21 Aug 2018
SD6827 Walkway by the Cathedral Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 21 Aug 2018
SD7109 Almost gone Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Geograph Fri, 17 Aug 2018
SJ9098 The Town Clock Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 14 Aug 2018
SJ9098 Discount store in Droylsden Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 14 Aug 2018
SJ7798 Shopping Street in the centre of Eccles Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 14 Aug 2018
SJ7798 St. Mary's Church Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 14 Aug 2018
SD5805 The 11:35 leaving Wigan North Western Wed, 8 Aug 2018 Geograph Wed, 8 Aug 2018
SD5805 Freight train passing through Wed, 8 Aug 2018 Geograph Wed, 8 Aug 2018
SJ8590 Car Park at East Didsbury Metrolink station Tue, 7 Aug 2018 Geograph Tue, 7 Aug 2018
SJ8590 Tesco clock tower Tue, 7 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 7 Aug 2018
SD7511 A bend in the road Sun, 5 Aug 2018 Geograph Sun, 5 Aug 2018
SD7511 Field off Arthur Lane Sun, 5 Aug 2018 Geograph Sun, 5 Aug 2018
SD5704 Chimney at a one time mill Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Extra Mon, 30 Jul 2018
SD5704 The Honeysuckle Inn Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Jul 2018
SD7511 Ominous sky over Harwood Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Jul 2018
SD7511 And they're off Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Jul 2018
SD7511 Three horses and several trees Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Jul 2018
SD7511 Overgrown footpath Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Jul 2018
SJ6599 Canal at Leigh Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Jul 2018
SD7108 Platform One Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2018
SJ8498 Metrolink Station Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Inside Mon, 23 Jul 2018
SJ8498 Entrance to the Metrolink Station Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SJ8499 One, Angel Square Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 23 Jul 2018
SD7110 Grounds of Mere Hall Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SD7109 At the Ironkids event Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 14 Jul 2018
SD7109 Crowds enjoying the Ironkids event Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 14 Jul 2018
SD7109 Ironkids event Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 14 Jul 2018
SD6827 I've dropped my teddy Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 12 Jul 2018
SD6828 Church Street, Blackburn Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 12 Jul 2018
SD7109 The Town Hall lions Mon, 9 Jul 2018 Close Look Mon, 9 Jul 2018
SD8010 The Rock, Bury Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 6 Jul 2018
SD7709 The Toby Carvery Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 6 Jul 2018
SD7810 The Wellington Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Jul 2018
SD5915 Fields and trees by the A6 Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Jul 2018
SD5817 St. George's Quarter Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Jul 2018
SD6614 Wildfire on Winter Hill Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 29 Jun 2018
SD7209 The Croal Viaduct Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 3 Jul 2018
SD7209 King Edward VII postbox Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 3 Jul 2018
SD7209 Radcliffe Road Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 3 Jul 2018
SD7209 Bolton Parish Church Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 3 Jul 2018
SD7007 Olive Street Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 29 Jun 2018
SD7007 St. Philip's Church Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 29 Jun 2018
SD6614 Wildfire on Winter Hill Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SD7511 Heatons Farmhouse Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SD7411 An enthusiastic patriot Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Close Look Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SD7410 Stitch Mi Lane in Harwood Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 27 Jun 2018
SD7410 Haymaking in Harwood Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 27 Jun 2018
SD7511 Smoky sun Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Extra Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7009 Conker tree in Queen's Park Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7109 Bolton Corporation's first power station Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7009 Trees on the south bank of the River Croal Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7009 Three flights of steps in Queen's Park Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7009 Steps in Queen's Park Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7009 The duck pond at Queen's Park Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7009 Chorley New Road Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SD7108 The Jason Kenny Centre Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 25 Jun 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register