Clickable map

Philip Platt's GravatarProfile for Philip Platt



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:05
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 17 Second Visitor points, 35 Third Visitor points, 68 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1221 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 28 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4617 Photographs
    • 4247 Geographs and 370 others
    • 1266 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.65
    • in 104 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 579 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator SD7208 St. Peter's Way Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 19 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SD7208 The Lancashire and Cheshire Miners Federation building Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 19 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SD7208 The Richard Threlfall Chimney Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 19 Jun 2018
SD7312 Bolton Road Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 15 Jun 2018
SD7312 Redundant gate posts Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 15 Jun 2018
SD7312 Bradshaw Cricket Ground Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 15 Jun 2018
SD7312 Footbridge over Bradshaw Brook Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 15 Jun 2018
SD7312 Rigby Lane Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 15 Jun 2018
SD7109 Road bridge Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 13 Jun 2018
SD7109 Marsden House Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 13 Jun 2018
SD7512 Harvesting a hay crop near Castle Farm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 13 Jun 2018
SD7511 Making hay in Harwood Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SD7109 Georgian Terrace Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SD7109 Newport Street, Bolton Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SD7511 Making Hay Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SD7511 Meadow in Harwood Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SD7512 Brookfold Lane Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 8 Jun 2018
SD7108 Newport Street Bridge Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 8 Jun 2018
SD7511 Red sky at night Mon, 28 May 2018 Extra Sat, 26 May 2018
SD7511 Buttercups in Spring Mon, 28 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 26 May 2018
SD7411 Footpath through a Spring meadow Tue, 22 May 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 22 May 2018
SD7511 Meadowland in Spring Tue, 22 May 2018 Close Look Tue, 22 May 2018
SD7511 Ne'er cast a clout Tue, 22 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 22 May 2018
SD6639 Clitheroe Old Road Wed, 9 May 2018 Geograph Wed, 9 May 2018
SD6845 Gardens at Browsholme Hall Wed, 9 May 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 9 May 2018
SD6745 Lane at Cow Ark Wed, 9 May 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 9 May 2018
SD6220 Lane near Brinscall Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
SD6220 Thrush in a tree Mon, 7 May 2018 Close Look Mon, 7 May 2018
SD6220 Shady footpath Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
SD6220 The Goit at Brinscall Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
discussion indicator SD6650 The road to Dunsop Bridge Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 3 May 2018
SD6750 Sugar Loaf near Dunsop Bridge Thu, 3 May 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 3 May 2018
SD6750 Sheep at pasture Thu, 3 May 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 3 May 2018
SD7243 Twitter Lane in Waddington Thu, 3 May 2018 Geograph Thu, 3 May 2018
SD5922 Inquisitive young bulls Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph tpoint Mon, 30 Apr 2018
SD5727 Motorway bridge Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Inside Mon, 30 Apr 2018
SD5727 Farm buildings at Osbaldeston House Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 30 Apr 2018
SD6709 Gnarled beech trees Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 25 Apr 2018
SD6709 Woodland footpath Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 25 Apr 2018
SD6709 Lake near Old Hall Farm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 25 Apr 2018
SD6512 Marklands Reservoir Memorial Forest Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 23 Apr 2018
SD6512 Marklands Road, Horwich Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 23 Apr 2018
SD6950 Ten thousand at a glance Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SD7152 River bank in Slaidburn Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SD7152 Croasdale Brook Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Apr 2018
SD6315 A bend in the road Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 16 Apr 2018
SD6212 Springtime flowers Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Cross Grid Mon, 16 Apr 2018
SD7511 Bird and balloons Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Extra Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SD7013 Horrocks Fold Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Apr 2018
SD7013 Horrocks Fold Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Apr 2018
SD6614 Sunset on Winter Hill Sun, 8 Apr 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 8 Apr 2018
SD6950 Sheep at pasture Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SD6950 The village pond, Newton in Bowland Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SD6950 Back Lane in Newton in Bowland Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SD6950 Entrance to a burial ground Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SD6950 Springtime in Newton Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SD6950 Fingerpost in Newton in Bowland Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SD7148 Newton Fells Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SD7147 Disused quarry Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SJ6295 Farmland at Kenyon Wed, 14 Mar 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 14 Mar 2018
SD6020 Jackdaw in a churchyard Fri, 9 Mar 2018 Close Look Fri, 9 Mar 2018
SD5920 Rough grazing Fri, 9 Mar 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 9 Mar 2018
SD6119 Warth Brook in White Coppice Fri, 9 Mar 2018 Geograph Fri, 9 Mar 2018
SD7236 English Martyrs church Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Mar 2018
SD7336 The bare bones Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Mar 2018
SD7335 The River Calder Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Mar 2018
SD7511 Meteorologically, the first day of Spring Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Mar 2018
SD7511 Snow in Harwood Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Mar 2018
SD7511 Wintry scene in Harwood Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Mar 2018
SD6523 A view of the valley at Tockholes Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 25 Feb 2018
SD6523 Snowdrops in St. Stephen's churchyard Sun, 25 Feb 2018 Geograph Sun, 25 Feb 2018
SD7217 February sky Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Extra Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SD7217 Track from Entwistle to Entwistle Reservoir Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SD7216 Barn and tree Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Feb 2018
SD7217 View of Entwistle from Edgworth Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 20 Feb 2018
SD7316 Footpath in Edgworth Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Geograph Tue, 20 Feb 2018
SD6213 Flood on Rivington Lane Mon, 19 Feb 2018 Geograph Mon, 19 Feb 2018
SD6214 The Green at Rivington Mon, 19 Feb 2018 Geograph Mon, 19 Feb 2018
SD7109 Bolton Parish Church Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 17 Feb 2018
SD7109 Market Cross, Bolton Sat, 17 Feb 2018 Geograph Sat, 17 Feb 2018
SD7011 Recreation ground at Hill Top Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 15 Feb 2018
SD6712 Walker Fold Fri, 16 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 16 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SD7311 Firwood Fold Wed, 7 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2018
discussion indicator SD7311 Firwood Fold Wed, 7 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2018
SD7213 Paper Mill Road, Eagley Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SD7113 School Street, Eagley Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SD7113 School Street, Eagley Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SD7113 The Spread Eagle Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 2 Feb 2018
SD6713 Track to Winter Hill Thu, 1 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2018
SD6913 Horrocks Moor Thu, 1 Feb 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 1 Feb 2018
SD6812 Longshaw Ford Road Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 30 Jan 2018
SD7113 Eagley Bank Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Geograph Fri, 26 Jan 2018
SD7711 Distant view of Walshaw church Fri, 12 Jan 2018 Cross Grid Fri, 12 Jan 2018
SD7610 Rough pasture off Knowsley Road Fri, 12 Jan 2018 Geograph Fri, 12 Jan 2018
SD7412 Muddy footpath near Lower Knotts Thu, 11 Jan 2018 Geograph Wed, 10 Jan 2018
SD7410 Lychgate at Christ's Church Tue, 5 Dec 2017 Geograph Tue, 5 Dec 2017
SD7511 Sunset in Harwood Sat, 2 Dec 2017 Extra Fri, 1 Dec 2017
SD7511 Sunset in Harwood Sat, 2 Dec 2017 Extra Fri, 1 Dec 2017
SD6126 A675 at Hoghton Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 28 Nov 2017
SD6126 Tree in autumn Tue, 28 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 28 Nov 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register