Clickable map

Adam Ward's GravatarProfile for Adam Ward



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 588 First Geograph points
  • 116 Second Visitor points, 100 Third Visitor points, 79 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1292 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 682 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1833 Photographs
    • 1653 Geographs and 180 others
    • 1348 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.36
    • in 250 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 389 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NT4963 Stobshiel Mains Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 16 Sep 2021
NT5060 Curious Sheep Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
NT5059 Heading to the High Point Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
NT5361 Contemplating the Climb Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph third personal Thu, 16 Sep 2021
NT5785 Hole 13, The Glen Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 14 Sep 2021
NT5885 Empty Beach Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph Tue, 14 Sep 2021
NT5885 Canty Bay Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 14 Sep 2021
NT5985 Reflections of Tantallon Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Geograph Tue, 14 Sep 2021
NT6087 Bass Rock, Lighthouse Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 14 Sep 2021
NT1380 Old Jetty Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 10 Sep 2021
NT1380 Albert Hotel North Queensferry Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 10 Sep 2021
NN4605 Bealach na h-Imriche Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 8 Sep 2021
NN4605 Not There Yet Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
NN4504 Ledard Burn Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 8 Sep 2021
NT5562 Deserted Hopes Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 5 Sep 2021
NT5360 Descent from the Moor Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 5 Sep 2021
NT5363 Heading up the Law Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
NT1410 Above Black Hope Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NT1310 Grassy Prominence Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NT1212 Lower slopes of Swatte Fell Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NT1113 Above Hartfell Craig Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NT1313 The Head of Whirly Gill Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NT1412 Saddle Yolk Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 2 Sep 2021
NT5874 Great Corner Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Close Look Mon, 30 Aug 2021
NT5874 Overhang Wall Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Aug 2021
NT5775 The Harvest Is In Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 30 Aug 2021
NT2229 Black Cleuch Hill Summit Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Aug 2021
NT2129 Waddyside Rig Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Geograph Mon, 16 Aug 2021
NT2029 Above Mid Grain Sun, 22 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Aug 2021
NT6184 Across Car Rocks Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT6084 Bass Rock from Seacliff Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT6084 Fun on the Beach Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT5984 Stand off at Tantallon Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT5985 Rocky Coastline at Tantallon Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT5984 Tantallon Reflected Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT5984 View to Tantallon Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Aug 2021
NT4269 Summer Colours Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Geograph Wed, 14 Jul 2021
NT4271 Where's the Load Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Geograph Wed, 14 Jul 2021
NH1047 Gleann Fhiodhaig Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 11 Jul 2021
NH1047 Wary Wheatear Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Close Look Sun, 11 Jul 2021
NH1247 Highland Cascade Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 11 Jul 2021
NH0644 West Ridge Sgurr Choinnich Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 11 Jul 2021
NH0747 Allt a' Chonais Flats Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 10 Jul 2021
NH0747 Red Deer Stag Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Jul 2021
NH2865 River Grudie Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Jul 2021
NH2265 The Road to Fannich Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph Fri, 9 Jul 2021
NH2265 Fannich Tractor Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Fri, 9 Jul 2021
NH2066 Fannich Hills Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph second personal tpoint Fri, 9 Jul 2021
NH1869 Shapely Peak Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 9 Jul 2021
NH1870 The Mist Parts Tue, 13 Jul 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 9 Jul 2021
NH0314 Summit View Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 1 May 2021
NH0413 Taking Care on the Brothers Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph tpoint Sat, 1 May 2021
NH0513 On the Brothers Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph tpoint Sat, 1 May 2021
NH0514 North Ridge Sgurr an Fhuarail Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Sat, 1 May 2021
NH0616 An Airy Walk Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph Sat, 1 May 2021
NH0616 Ciste Dhubh South Ridge Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph tpoint Sat, 1 May 2021
NH0615 A Spring Day on An Cnapach Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph tpoint Sat, 1 May 2021
NH0308 Looking to the High Point Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 30 Apr 2021
NH0508 Snow Showers Approaching Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph tpoint Fri, 30 Apr 2021
NH0711 South Glen Shiel Ridge Mon, 3 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 30 Apr 2021
NT5977 Phantassie Doocot Sun, 28 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Mar 2021
NT6278 Poplars on Ware Road Sun, 28 Mar 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Mar 2021
NT6077 Dangerous Ford! Sun, 28 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Mar 2021
NT5173 Waterside Bistro Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 18 Feb 2021
NT5374 View Through the Pavilion Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Close Look Thu, 18 Feb 2021
NT5374 Beech Hedge, Amisfield Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 18 Feb 2021
NT2265 Partially Covered Military Road Sun, 21 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Feb 2021
NT4171 A Winter Sunset Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Feb 2021
NT4171 Buxley Steading Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Feb 2021
NT4371 Winter Walk Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 10 Feb 2021
NT4271 Fun in the Snow Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
NT4070 Bleak Winter Landscape Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Extra Tue, 9 Feb 2021
NT4170 Winter Sunlit Clouds Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2021
NT4170 Rural Bus, Winter Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2021
NT6879 High Tide Sat, 6 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jan 2021
NT7276 Beach View of Barns Ness Sat, 6 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2021
NT7376 East Lothian Coastal Landscape Sat, 6 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jan 2021
NT7177 Winter Light Sat, 6 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jan 2021
NT7077 White Sands Sat, 6 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Jan 2021
NT4270 East Lothian Wintry Landscape Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2021
NT4170 Quiet Wintry Road Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2021
NT2464 Carefully Does It Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Jan 2021
NT2464 No Canter Today Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Close Look Wed, 20 Jan 2021
NT4171 Road Improvements Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 8 Jan 2021
NN5423 View to Loch Earn Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2021
NN5324 Winters Icy Grip Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph third personal tpoint Sun, 3 Jan 2021
NN5425 Tread Carefully Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2021
NN5723 Icy Approach to the Hills Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 3 Jan 2021
NN4706 Winter Summit Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 2 Jan 2021
NS5399 Calm Day on The Forth Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2021
NN5237 First Foot Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Fri, 1 Jan 2021
NN5203 Winter Lochan Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 31 Dec 2020
NN3602 The Long Descent Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2020
NN3602 Final Slopes Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2020
NN3702 Busy Day on Ben Lomond Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Dec 2020
NN3701 Ben Lomond Summit Slopes Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Dec 2020
NS3598 Still Waters Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Dec 2020
NN3512 Loch Lomond Vista Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2020
NN3512 Terriers atop Peak of the Dog Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal tpoint Tue, 29 Dec 2020
NN3513 Beinn a' Choin Summit Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Tue, 29 Dec 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register