Clickable map

Norman Caesar's GravatarProfile for Norman Caesar

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:04
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 14 Second Visitor points, 15 Third Visitor points, 23 Fourth Visitor points
  • 279 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1152 Photographs
    • 889 Geographs and 263 others
    • 303 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.80
    • in 109 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 437 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SJ3298 Save Rimrose Valley Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Close Look Thu, 15 Nov 2018
SJ3298 Defibrillator, Crosby Road Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 17 Nov 2018
SJ3197 Urban artwork Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Geograph Sat, 17 Nov 2018
SJ3197 Urban artwork Sun, 18 Nov 2018 Close Look Sat, 17 Nov 2018
SJ2979 Red Fox Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 10 Oct 2018
SD3200 The George pub Crosby village Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Sat, 9 Jun 2018
SD3200 Crosby Village Sun, 10 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 9 Jun 2018
SD3301 Luxury homes being built in Holgate Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 6 Jun 2018
SD3401 Drainage system for Brooms Cross Road (A5758) Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 6 Jun 2018
SD3200 Hawthorn blossom Sat, 26 May 2018 Close Look Sat, 26 May 2018
SD3100 Severe parking restrictions Sat, 26 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 26 May 2018
SD3203 Cross Barn Mon, 21 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 21 May 2018
discussion indicator SD3202 Junction of Moor Lane and Cross Barn Lane Mon, 21 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 21 May 2018
SD2903 Garden open for charity Sun, 20 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 20 May 2018
SJ3299 Buttercups (Ranunculus) in Moorside Park Sun, 20 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 19 May 2018
SJ3197 Gulls resting at the boating lake Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 14 May 2018
SD3075 Kadampa Buddhist Temple Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 11 May 2018
NY1130 The Manor House Hotel, Cockermouth Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 12 May 2018
SD3604 Lydiate Parish Hall Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 5 May 2018
SJ3199 New signage,College Cycles Mon, 7 May 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
SJ3199 Cycle hire, Blundellsands Station Mon, 7 May 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 3 May 2018
discussion indicator SK2670 The stables Chatsworth House Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 27 Apr 2018
SK2366 Haddon Hall Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 28 Apr 2018
SD3200 New shop units Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 23 Apr 2018
SJ3199 Urban art work Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Inside Sat, 21 Apr 2018
SJ3199 Urban art work Sun, 22 Apr 2018 Close Look Wed, 18 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SJ3098 An attempt to control sand dunes with wooden railings Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 9 Apr 2018
SD2908 College Road Sun, 8 Apr 2018 Geograph Sun, 8 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SJ3098 Railings almost covered by sand dunes Sat, 7 Apr 2018 Close Look Sat, 7 Apr 2018
SJ3197 Boating Lake on a wet April day Sat, 7 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2018
SJ3199 Homedove House Sat, 7 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SJ6775 Interesting fungi growing on a handrail Lion Salt Works Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Close Look Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SJ6775 Trent and Mersey canal alongside Lion Salt Works Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SJ6775 Lion Salt Works Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SJ6775 Managers office, Lion Salt Works Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SJ6775 Visitor centre Lion Salt Works Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 25 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SJ3098 Warning sign, Crosby Promenade Wed, 14 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 14 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SJ3098 Removing sand from the promenade Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Geograph Mon, 5 Mar 2018
SJ3197 North end, Marine Lake Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Mar 2018
SJ3298 3tc House Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Mar 2018
SJ3298 3tc House Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 3 Mar 2018
SD3201 Footpath beside wall surrounding Crosby Hall Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2018
SJ3599 Milestone beside the Leeds to Liverpool Canal Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Close Look Sun, 18 Feb 2018
SD2903 New houses Hightown Fri, 12 Jan 2018 Geograph Fri, 12 Jan 2018
SD2903 Keep out sign, Altcar Firing Range Fri, 12 Jan 2018 Geograph Fri, 12 Jan 2018
SD2903 Footpath besides Altcar Firing Range Fri, 12 Jan 2018 Geograph Fri, 12 Jan 2018
SJ3298 Derwent Road entrance to Rimrose Valley Country Park. Christmas day 2017 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Dec 2017
SD3200 Part of the wall surrounding Crosby Hall Estate has collapsed Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Dec 2017
SD3200 Part of the wall surrounding Crosby Hall Estate has collapsed Fri, 22 Dec 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Dec 2017
SJ3198 Entrance to Crosby Coastal Park at Harbord Road Wed, 20 Dec 2017 Geograph Wed, 20 Dec 2017
SJ3198 This post box is on Adelaid Terrace on the corner with Blucher Street Wed, 20 Dec 2017 Close Look Wed, 20 Dec 2017
SD2900 Fallen Iron Man Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 18 Dec 2017
SJ3299 Christmas lights Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Dec 2017
SD3200 Post Box Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 19 Nov 2017
SJ3398 Reflections in the Leeds to Liverpool canal Wed, 1 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 29 Oct 2017
NY6208 Orton Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
NY7204 St. Oswalds Church Ravenstonedale Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
NY7204 O.S. Flush Bracket, St. Oswalds Church Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 21 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SD6178 Kayakers under instruction beneath Devils Bridge Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 22 Sep 2017
NY7204 The Black Swan Hotel, Ravenstonedale Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 21 Sep 2017
NY7204 O.S. bench mark Black Swan Hotel Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 21 Sep 2017
NY7708 Upper Eden Visitor Centre, Kirkby Stephen Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
NY7204 The Kings Head Hotel, Ravenstonedale Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
NY7005 Lane to Badger Hill Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
NY7005 Lune Springs Garden Centre Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SD4985 Croquet on the lawn, Levens Hall Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SD4985 17th Century garden Levens Hall Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SD4985 Topiary, Levens Hall Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Close Look Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SD4985 Topiary, Levens Hall Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Close Look Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SD4985 Topiary Levens Hall Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SD2900 One of Sir Antony Gormley's iron men has collapsed Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2017
SJ3198 A young Sea holly plant Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SJ3399 Wild water lily. Leeds Liverpool canal Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SJ3399 Rosebay willow herb,Rimrose Valley Country Park Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SJ3399 Pylon, Rimrose Valley Country Park Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SJ3199 Old bench mark Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 26 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SJ3098 3 iron men plus windmills Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SJ3298 O.S benchmark Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SD4511 Signpost on the Leeds to Liverpool canal Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Close Look Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SD4511 Barge entering top lock Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Aug 2017
discussion indicator NY2622 Willow art work, Crow Park Wed, 2 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NY2622 Derwent Water from Crow Park Wed, 2 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
TQ6835 The original Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TV6198 Bandstand, Eastbourne Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TV6198 Entrance to Eastbourne Pier Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 New Scotney Castle viewed from the original Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 Remains of the original Scotney Castle https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/scotney-castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TQ6835 Walled garden, Scotney Castle Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 8 Jun 2017
TV6299 Groynes on Eastbourne sea front Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
TV6299 Ornate shelter Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
TV6299 Sea Kale with Eastbourne Pier on the skyline Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 6 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TQ7407 St. Barnabas Church, Bexhill Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Jun 2017
TV6299 Majestic Hotel Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 6 Jun 2017
SJ3399 A lone fisherman on the Leeds to Liverpool Canal Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SJ3399 Self seeded Rhododendron Sun, 28 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
discussion indicator SD3000 New car park at Hall Road Station is almost ready for use Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 8 May 2017
SD2906 Steps up to Formby Rail Station Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SD2806 Woodland on the Sefton Coastal Path Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017
SD2805 Cabin Nature Reserve Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 7 May 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register