Clickable map

Craig Janes's GravatarProfile for Craig Janes



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:06
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 3 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 4 others
    • 5 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.20
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator TQ3063 Spitfire Close, Roundshaw. Fri, 17 Jul 2009 Geograph third personal Tue, 3 Feb 2009
TL8564 The End of the World is nigh! Fri, 10 Jul 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 4 Jul 2009
TL8564 The Nutshell Public House Fri, 10 Jul 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 4 Jul 2009
TL8564 St Edmundsbury Cathedral Fri, 10 Jul 2009 not yet allocated Sat, 4 Jul 2009
TQ3729 Horsted Keynes Station on the Bluebell Railway Mon, 15 Jun 2009 not yet allocated Sun, 24 May 2009
TQ4454 Rear of the George & Dragon, Westerham High St, Kent Fri, 12 Jun 2009 Geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2009
TQ4454 The George and Dragon Westerham High St, Kent Fri, 12 Jun 2009 Geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2009
TQ4454 Westerham Village Church Fri, 12 Jun 2009 Geograph Sun, 12 Apr 2009
TQ4454 Westerham Village Green, Kent Fri, 12 Jun 2009 Geograph personal Sun, 12 Apr 2009
discussion indicator TQ3079 Big Ben, the Houses of Parliament & Westminster Abbey Thu, 9 Jun 2005 Geograph Thu, 9 Sep 1999
discussion indicator TQ3079 Big Ben Thu, 9 Jun 2005 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Sep 1999

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register