Clickable map

Richard Cooke's GravatarProfile for Richard Cooke



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:16
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points, 16 Fourth Visitor points
  • 805 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1352 Photographs
    • 1129 Geographs and 223 others
    • 928 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.46
    • in 242 different hectads and 25 myriads, taken on 316 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SJ3089 Path in Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
discussion indicator SJ3188 Bridge in Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ3088 Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ3189 Town Gates, Birkenhead Park Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ2692 Leasowe Beach Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ2691 Wallasey Embankment, Leasowe Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ2792 Leasowe Beach Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SJ3488 Brunswick Dock Sat, 10 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 25 Sep 2020
SE0755 Bridge Over River Wharfe at Cavendish Pavilion Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SE0855 Road to Barden, Near Bolton Abbey Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SE0854 Path to Bolton Abbey Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SE0754 Stepping Stones Over River Wharfe at Bolton Abbey Fri, 9 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SJ5186 Junction of Laurel Bank and Lockett Road Tue, 1 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 15 Aug 2020
SJ5787 Trans Pennine Trail Along St Helens Canal Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 23 Mar 2020
SJ5887 St Helens Canal at Sankey Bridges Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2020
SJ6393 Horse at Junction of New Lane/Smithy Lane, Croft Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2020
SJ6292 Field South-West of Mill House Lane, Croft Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 22 Mar 2020
SJ6392 Mill House Lane, Croft Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Mar 2020
SJ6691 Risley Moss Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator SJ3589 Eleanor Rathbone Building, University of Liverpool Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SJ3590 University of Liverpool Sports & Fitness Centre, Oxford Street Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SJ3690 University of Liverpool Buildings Over Abercromby Square Road Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Mar 2020
SJ3689 Front Entrance to Liverpool Women's Hospital Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 11 Mar 2020
discussion indicator SJ8282 Junction of Morley Green Road With Mobberley Road Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 26 Jan 2020
SJ6586 Reflected in the Canal Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SJ6686 M6 Bridge Over Bridgewater Canal Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SJ6687 M6 Motorway Bridges Over A56 Near Thelwall Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SJ6587 War Memorial, Bell Lane, Thelwall Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
SD6030 Westbound on A59 Approaching Junction With B6230 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5728 Portal Gantry Over Southbound Carriageway of M6 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5824 East Side of Bridge Carrying M65 Over M61 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6113 Footbridge Over M61 Near Anderton Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5917 Bridge Carrying Crosse Hall Lane Over M61 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6016 Footbridge Over M61 Near Bibby's Farm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6211 Anderton Lane Bridge Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6431 Bowker Ribble Valley Car Dealership, Osbaldeston Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TQ3381 Footbridge Over Wormwood Street Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jan 2020
SJ8097 The Lowry Theatre & Gallery, Salford Quays Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 2 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SD5830 South Abutment of Bridge Carrying M6 Over A59 at Junction 31 Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5829 End of Northbound Exit Slip Road, M6 Junction 31 Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD6231 Aircraft Outside Entrance to BAE Systems, Samlesbury Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SK3634 RTC Business Park, Derby Mon, 3 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Jan 2020
SK3635 Derby Station West Entrance Mon, 3 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Jan 2020
SD5822 Bridge Over M61 Near Hill Top Farm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5819 Bridge Over M61 at Junction 8 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD7034 Northcote Hotel & Restaurant Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Close Look Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5727 Bridge Carrying Cottage Lane Over the M6 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SD5919 Botany Bay Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Cross Grid Sat, 18 Jan 2020
SJ7498 Bridge Over M62 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7898 M602 Eastbound After Junction 2 Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7798 Gantry in Front of Albert Road Bridge, M602 Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7398 Railway Bridge Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7397 Full Span Portal Gantry Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7195 Cutnook Lane Bridge Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7296 Bridge Over M62 at Barton Grange Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7194 Footbridge Over M62 Near Irlam Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ7094 Astley Road Bridge Over M62 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ6993 Bridge Over M62 at Great Woolden Mon, 23 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ8297 River Irwell Railway Bridge (Ordsall Chord) Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ8298 Middlewood Street, Salford Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Dec 2019
discussion indicator SJ8397 Liverpool Road & Beetham Tower, Manchester Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Geograph Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SD7009 Chorley Old Road, Bolton Sun, 22 Dec 2019 Extra Sat, 21 Dec 2019
SJ6389 Whitchurch Close, Padgate Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Dec 2019
SJ6290 War Memorial & Bennetts Recreation Ground, Padgate Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Dec 2019
SJ6390 Padgate Railway Station & Plaice Station Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Dec 2019
SJ6289 Elm Tree Avenue, Padgate Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Dec 2019
SJ6190 Marina Drive & Clive Avenue, Warrington Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Dec 2019
SJ5895 Junction of Wargrave Road and Victoria Road Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Dec 2019
SJ5795 Wellington Street at Junction with Wellington Gardens Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Dec 2019
SJ6194 Junction of Sandy Brow Lane with Winwick Lane Mon, 16 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Dec 2019
SJ6294 The Plough, at Junction of Stone Pit Lane & Kenyon Lane Mon, 16 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Dec 2019
SD5805 Entrance to Wigan North Western Station Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Geograph Sat, 7 Dec 2019
SD5705 Brown Street at Junction with Clayton Street, Wigan Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Dec 2019
SD5806 Dicconson Terrace, Wigan Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Dec 2019
SJ5889 Cavendish Close Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SJ5888 Hood Lane North Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SJ5887 Cromwell Avenue South, Warrington Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Dec 2019
SJ5988 Milner Street, Warrington Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 6 Dec 2019
ST1875 East Side of Cardiff Central Station Thu, 5 Dec 2019 Geograph personal Tue, 3 Dec 2019
discussion indicator NZ2741 Shoefiti, South Bailey, Durham Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Extra Fri, 15 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2742 I Love Durham Snow Globe Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Close Look Fri, 15 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2642 Durham Station Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 17 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2741 Prebends Bridge, Durham Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2742 Elvet Bridge, Durham Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2914 Platform 4, Darlington Station Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Inside Fri, 15 Nov 2019
NZ2740 Junction of Road to Josephine Butler College with South Road, Durham Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2741 Holgate House, Grey College, Durham University Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 16 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2742 Framwellgate Bridge & Durham Castle Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 16 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2842 Station Lane, Durham Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 16 Nov 2019
NZ2841 Cathedral View Housing Development, Whinney Hill, Durham Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 16 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NZ2642 The Bridge Hotel, North Road, Durham Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Extra Sat, 16 Nov 2019
SJ8185 Manchester Airport Terminal 1 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 19 Oct 2019
SJ8182 Manchester Airport Southside Fire Station Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2019
SJ8082 Passing Over The River Bollin Tunnel, Manchester Airport Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2019
SJ8183 Ready for Take-Off, Runway 23L Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2019
SJ8185 Manchester Airport Terminal 1 Pier C Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2019
SJ8184 Manchester Airport Terminal 1 Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2019
TQ2990 Alexandra Palace Boating Lake Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Oct 2019
TQ2991 Zebra Crossing, Durnsford Road Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Oct 2019
TQ3091 Footbridge Over Bounds Green Road Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 6 Oct 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register