Clickable map

Richard Cooke's GravatarProfile for Richard Cooke



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:07
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points, 16 Fourth Visitor points
  • 729 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 10 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1241 Photographs
    • 1027 Geographs and 214 others
    • 848 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.46
    • in 236 different hectads and 25 myriads, taken on 286 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SJ8285 Car Parks at Manchester Airport Sat, 14 Sep 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 7 Sep 2019
SJ6593 Junction of Warrington Road and Cross Lane Sun, 8 Sep 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 2 Sep 2019
SJ8195 Vitality Blast 2019 at Old Trafford Sun, 8 Sep 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 30 Aug 2019
SJ8183 Manchester Airport, Taxiway B at Entrance to Runway 05L/23R Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 29 Jun 2019
SJ8284 Manchester Airport, Taxiway FZ from Runway 23R Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 29 Jun 2019
SJ8184 Manchester Airport Tower Sun, 21 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 29 Jun 2019
SJ4482 Runway 27 Threshold, Liverpool Airport Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 21 Jun 2019
SJ4382 Stand 52 at Liverpool Airport Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Fri, 21 Jun 2019
SJ7486 Boundary Wall at Dunham Massey Sat, 13 Jul 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 6 Jul 2019
SJ7288 Back of the Rope & Anchor Pub, Dunham Massey Sat, 13 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 6 Jul 2019
discussion indicator SJ8391 Trans Pennine Trail Along River Mersey Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 5 May 2019
SJ8390 Looking South Along the River Mersey Wed, 8 May 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 5 May 2019
SJ8291 Foot/Cycle Bridge Over River Mersey Tue, 7 May 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 5 May 2019
SJ8191 Service Bridge Over River Mersey Tue, 7 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 5 May 2019
SJ8192 Manchester Metrolink Bridge Over River Mersey Tue, 7 May 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 5 May 2019
SJ4482 Between Taxiway Alpha & Runway at East End of Liverpool Airport Sat, 4 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 30 Mar 2019
SJ4282 Windsock at West End of Liverpool Airport Fri, 3 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 30 Mar 2019
SJ4382 East of the Main Apron at Liverpool Airport Fri, 3 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 30 Mar 2019
SJ4482 Taxiway Golf, Liverpool Airport Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Mar 2019
SJ4282 West of the Main Apron, Liverpool Airport Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Geograph Sat, 23 Mar 2019
SJ4382 EasyJet G-EZRX at Liverpool Airport Stand 1 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2019
SJ4382 Stand 3 at Liverpool John Lennon Airport Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Sat, 23 Mar 2019
SJ3789 Looking East at Edge Hill Station Between Platforms 1 & 2 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Mar 2019
SJ8097 Blue Peter Garden & MediaCityUK Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Geograph Sat, 9 Feb 2019
SD4105 Moor Hall, Aughton Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 20 Jan 2019
ST6082 Entrance to Aztec Hotel, Bristol Patchway Sat, 16 Feb 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 30 Jan 2019
SD6610 South-East Corner of High Rid Reservoir Thu, 3 Jan 2019 Geograph Sat, 29 Dec 2018
SD5634 Haighton Manor Pub Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Dec 2018
SD3736 Preese Hall Footbridge Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Oct 2018
SD3636 Staining Hall Farm Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Oct 2018
SD3536 Electricity Pylon East of Staining Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Oct 2018
ST1876 Churchill Way, Cardiff Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 10 Sep 2018
NT0163 Eastbound Platform of West Calder Station Wed, 1 Aug 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NS8759 Ramp & Stairs at Eastbound Platform of Shotts Station Wed, 1 Aug 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NS1947 Beach at West Kilbride Tue, 31 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NS2047 Ground of Seamill Hydro Hotel With Arran in Background Tue, 31 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NS8759 Access Ramps on Eastbound Platform of Shotts Station Tue, 31 Jul 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NT0163 Eastbound Platform of West Calder Station Tue, 31 Jul 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NT2676 Entrance to The Kitchin Restaurant Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 18 Jul 2018
NT0665 End of the Eastbound Platform & Car Park at Livingston South Station Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NS1947 Beach at West Kilbride Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
NS2048 The Wee Deli, West Kilbride Sun, 29 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 20 Jul 2018
NS2046 Ayrshire Coastal Path at Arranview Gardens, Seamill Sun, 29 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NS2047 Kilbride Burn at Outlet to the Beach, Seamill Sun, 29 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NS2048 West Kilbride Station Platform, Looking South Sun, 29 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 21 Jul 2018
NT0665 Eastbound Platform at Livingston South Station Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Close Look Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 East Side of St. Andrew Square & Beyond Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2573 Scott Monument Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2473 Castle Street Edinburgh Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SD8017 The Fisherman's Retreat Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SD8117 Lodge View & Former Mill Reservoir Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2574 Dundas House & Beyond, Edinburgh Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2473 Parish Church of St. Cuthbert in Princes Street Gardens Sun, 22 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
discussion indicator NT2573 Ross Theatre & Edinburgh Castle Sun, 22 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NS7360 Eastbound Platform of Belshill Station Sun, 22 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 19 Jul 2018
NS1848 Farm Properties Off Portencross Road Sun, 22 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
NS2047 Junction of Pantonville Road With A78, West Kilbride Sun, 22 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
NS1748 Portencross Castle Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
NS1948 Junction of Portencross Road and A78, North-West of West Kilbride Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 20 Jul 2018
SD5200 Roby Well Way, Billinge Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
SJ5299 Shell and Spar, A571, Billinge Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
SJ5399 Garswood Road, Billinge Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
SD5300 Junction of Newton Road (B5207) and Main Street (A571), Billinge Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
discussion indicator SD5301 Path to Longshaw House, Billinge Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
SD5201 Billinge Hill Summit Tower Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jul 2018
SJ5491 Path in Clock Face Colliery Country Park Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Jul 2018
SJ5391 Pond in Clock Face Colliery Country Park Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 8 Jul 2018
SJ6676 Path Through Marbury Country Park Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
SJ6675 Trent & Mersey Canal Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
SJ6586 Inlet to Bridgewater Canal Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SJ6686 M6 Motorway Bridge Over Bridgewater Canal Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SJ6687 M6 Motorway Bridges Over A56 Near Thelwall Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SJ6576 Path Through Marbury Country Park Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
SJ6575 Footbridge Over Trent & Mersey Canal Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
SJ6281 Walnut Tree Business Centre, Off Northwich Road Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
SJ6476 Entrance to Marbury Hall Nurseries Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 24 Jun 2018
SJ7497 City Airport Manchester Control Tower Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 17 Jun 2018
discussion indicator TQ8209 Pelham Beach Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Jun 2018
SJ8184 Manchester Airport Taxiway T at Junction with Taxiway V Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
SJ8182 Manchester Airport Runway 05R/23L Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Jun 2018
SJ7982 Manchester Airport Runway 05R/23L Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
SJ7981 Manchester Airport Runway 05R/23L Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
discussion indicator TQ8009 Groyne 30A, Hastings & St Leonards Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Jun 2018
SJ8082 Passing the Turnpad on Runway 05R/23L, Manchester Airport Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
SJ8183 Approaching Taxiway VB2, on Taxiway Victor, Manchester Airport Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
TQ3003 Looking Out to the Disused West Pier, Brighton Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
SU4416 Flybe G-JECK at Parking Position 4, Southampton Airport Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 1 Jun 2018
TQ7909 North End of Carisbrooke Road, St. Leonards Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Jun 2018
TQ3004 Hilton Brighton, The Grand Brighton, The Brighton Centre & Churchill Square Shopping Centre Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 5 Jun 2018
TQ3004 The Golden Spiral of Columns from Brighton West Pier Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Jun 2018
discussion indicator TQ8109 Beach Huts on Pelham Beach, Hastings Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 3 Jun 2018
TQ8008 Grand Parade (A259) Looking West, St. Leonards Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 3 Jun 2018
TQ1602 Bus Stop & Shelter Opposite Heatherstone Road on Brighton Road Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Jun 2018
TQ3004 British Airways i360 Observation Tower, Brighton Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Close Look Mon, 4 Jun 2018
discussion indicator TV5995 Beachy Head Main Car Park Looking North East Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Jun 2018
discussion indicator TV5595 Bench by the South Downs Way Looking Towards the Seven Sisters Cliffs Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Jun 2018
SJ8284 KLM Boeing 737-900 Pushing Back from Gate 49, Manchester Airport Terminal 3 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 1 Jun 2018
TQ5610 Approaching Upper Dicker, Coldharbour Road Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 4 Jun 2018
TQ1403 Broadwater Road, Approaching Junction with Northcourt Road Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Jun 2018
TQ1404 Northbrook College, Broadwater Road, Worthing Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 5 Jun 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register