Clickable map

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:16
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 245 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1170 Photographs
    • 862 Geographs and 308 others
    • 278 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.21
    • in 49 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 526 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH6035 Flooded field at Talsarnau Sun, 24 Jan 2021 Geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2021
SH6135 Talsarnau snow Sun, 24 Jan 2021 Geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2021
SH5738 Site of former HMRC office Thu, 21 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2021
SH5738 Glaslyn Marshes sluice gates Thu, 21 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 21 Jan 2021
SH5738 Former HMRC offices at the end of their days Mon, 18 Jan 2021 Geograph Mon, 18 Jan 2021
SH5738 Tax Office nearly all gone Sat, 16 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 16 Jan 2021
SH5738 Harbour Station Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 15 Jan 2021
SH5738 Former Tax Office undergoing demolition Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph Mon, 11 Jan 2021
SH5738 Demolition of former Porthmadog Tax Office Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Geograph Mon, 11 Jan 2021
SH5935 Narrow Stile Sun, 10 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Jan 2021
SH5935 Redundant Stile Sun, 10 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Jan 2021
SH6035 Footbridge crossing the Afon y Glyn Sat, 2 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2021
SH5038 Former Morannedd Cafe Sat, 5 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 5 Dec 2020
SH5638 Festive season in Porthmadog Fri, 4 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 3 Dec 2020
SH5638 Porthmadog Christmas decorations Thu, 3 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 3 Dec 2020
SH2582 JB-115 at Holyhead Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Geograph Sun, 29 Nov 2020
SH2482 Platform EXCALIBUR Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Geograph Sun, 29 Nov 2020
SH6214 Barmouth Viaduct Refurbishment Sun, 22 Nov 2020 Geograph Sun, 22 Nov 2020
SH6214 Barmouth Viaduct Refurbishment Sun, 22 Nov 2020 Close Look Sun, 22 Nov 2020
SH6214 Barmouth Viaduct Refurbishment Sun, 22 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 22 Nov 2020
SH6115 Barmouth Sailors' Institute Sun, 22 Nov 2020 Close Look Sun, 22 Nov 2020
SM8402 East Blockhouse, a Scheduled Monument Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2020
SM8503 Wavecrest Cafe Mon, 16 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
SM8403 Thorne Island Mon, 16 Nov 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2020
SM8503 Pumping station at Angle beach Mon, 16 Nov 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2020
SH6215 Barmouth Bridge swing span Sat, 31 Oct 2020 Geograph Sat, 31 Oct 2020
SH6215 Barmouth Bridge Refurbishment Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Cross Grid Wed, 21 Oct 2020
SH6038 Abnormal load at Minffordd Fri, 18 Sep 2020 Geograph Fri, 18 Sep 2020
SH5237 Transformer at Black Rock Sands Thu, 17 Sep 2020 Close Look Thu, 17 Sep 2020
SH5237 Barge at Black Rock Sands Thu, 17 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 16 Sep 2020
SH5838 The Cob Mon, 14 Sep 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 14 Sep 2020
SH3793 Preserved Buoy at Cemaes Bay Sat, 12 Sep 2020 Close Look Thu, 10 Sep 2020
SH3493 Sign of the times Fri, 11 Sep 2020 Close Look Thu, 10 Sep 2020
SH3594 The decommissioned Wylfa Nuclear Power Station Fri, 11 Sep 2020 Cross Grid Thu, 10 Sep 2020
SH3293 The great wall of Bryn Aber breached Fri, 11 Sep 2020 Geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2020
SH5938 Minffordd Station House Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 24 Aug 2020
SH5938 Prince of Wales Feathers Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Close Look Mon, 24 Aug 2020
SH5938 Minffordd Station Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2020
SH5938 The Railway Bridge at Minffordd Wed, 19 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Aug 2020
SH6138 Train arriving at Penrhyndeudraeth Station Tue, 11 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2020
SH6139 Penrhyndeudraeth Level Crossing Tue, 11 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2020
SH5639 Porthmadog Station Mon, 10 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2020
SH5639 The Queens Hotel Mon, 10 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2020
SH6139 Level crossing in Penrhyndeudraeth Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SH6038 The Gweithdy Wed, 22 Jul 2020 Close Look Wed, 22 Jul 2020
SH5938 Locomotive BLANCHE heading the 10.00am Covid 19 special service Wed, 22 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2020
SH5938 "BLANCHE" departing Minffordd for Tan-y-Bwlch Mon, 20 Jul 2020 Cross Grid, Close Look Mon, 20 Jul 2020
SH5935 Ty Gwyn Mawr Sun, 19 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2020
SH5738 Custom House Thu, 16 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2020
SH6037 Ynys Gifftan Wed, 15 Jul 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 12 Jul 2020
SH6134 Maes y Neuadd Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
SH5932 Y Lasynys Fawr Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 12 Jul 2020
SH6132 View from Moel Goedog East Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
SH5935 Bench in need of attention Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Close Look Tue, 7 Jul 2020
SH6134 Royal Mail Postbox Fri, 3 Jul 2020 Close Look Thu, 25 Jun 2020
SH6035 Ruin on Draenogan Farm Wed, 1 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 25 Jun 2020
SH6032 Standing Stone Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Close Look Thu, 25 Jun 2020
SH6132 Ladder stile, Moel Goedog Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Close Look Thu, 25 Jun 2020
SH6132 Possible Settlement remains on Moel Goedog Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph Thu, 25 Jun 2020
SH6234 Ruin Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 25 Jun 2020
SH5638 Mooring Bollard Wed, 24 Jun 2020 Close Look Wed, 24 Jun 2020
SH6035 Culvert underneath railway track Sun, 21 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 9 Jun 2020
SH5935 Inscribed stone pillar at Church of St Michael Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 16 Jun 2020
SH5935 Tyddyn Eglwys Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 16 Jun 2020
SH5935 Church of Llanfihangel Y Traethau Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 16 Jun 2020
SH6135 Caerffynnon Hall Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 15 Jun 2020
SH6141 Ysgol y Garreg Mosaic Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Close Look Sun, 31 May 2020
SH5831 Castell Harlech Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2020
SH5932 Y Lasynys Fawr Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2020
SH5932 Y Lasynys Fawr Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Jun 2020
SH6034 Pont y Glyn Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2020
SH6034 Pont y Glyn Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2020
SH6034 Pont y Glyn Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2020
SH5831 Castell Harlech Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2020
SH5832 Castell Harlech Sun, 14 Jun 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 14 Jun 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Inside Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Inside Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Geograph Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Inside Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Inside Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Inside Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Inside Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Inside Sun, 31 May 2020
SH6241 Church of St Brothen Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Sun, 31 May 2020
SH5831 Scotch Baptist Baptism Well Plaque Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 9 Jun 2020
SH5831 Scotch Baptist Baptism Well Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 9 Jun 2020
SH5931 Vintage stile and gate Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Close Look Tue, 9 Jun 2020
SH6034 Old bridge crossing Afon y Glyn Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 13 Jun 2020
SH6031 Standing Stone Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 9 Jun 2020
SH6034 Bridge over Afon y Glyn Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 13 Jun 2020
SH6034 Bridge across Afon y Glyn Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 13 Jun 2020
SH5638 Madoc Yacht Club Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2020
SH5837 Figure at Portmeirion on sheet metal Sun, 8 Mar 2020 Close Look Mon, 2 Mar 2020
SH5937 New walkway being installed at Portmeirion Mon, 2 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2020
SH6746 Cwmorthin Stables Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
SH6746 Cwmorthin snowfall Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
SH6746 Capel Cwmorthin Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 26 Feb 2020
SH6115 Pen-y-Grisiau, Barmouth Sun, 23 Feb 2020 Geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2020
SH7041 Porch in Llan Ffestiniog Sun, 16 Feb 2020 Close Look Sun, 16 Feb 2020
SH5937 Wall Box at Portmeirion Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Close Look Wed, 5 Feb 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register