Clickable map

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:06
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 234 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1027 Photographs
    • 776 Geographs and 251 others
    • 266 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.86
    • in 49 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 463 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SH5738 Van 1 of the Ffestiniog Railway at Harbour Station Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
SH5738 Carriages 2 and 5 of the Festiniog Railway at Harbour Station Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Close Look Fri, 8 Nov 2019
SM8402 Shell hoist at East Blockhouse Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Close Look Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SM8402 Ammunition hoist at East Blockhouse Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Close Look Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SM8402 Marker post at East Blockhouse Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Close Look Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SM8402 War Department post adjacent to structure Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Close Look Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SM8402 Wartime remains at East Blockhouse, interior view Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Inside Sat, 19 Oct 2019
SM8402 Wartime remains at East Blockhouse Sun, 3 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 19 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SM8602 Pele tower at Castle Farm, Angle Sat, 2 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2019
SM8703 The Old Point House Sat, 2 Nov 2019 Geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2019
SM9404 Memorial Bench - 1914 - 1918 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 Close Look Tue, 8 Oct 2019
SM9304 Anchoring & Trawling Prohibited Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 6 Oct 2019
SM8402 East Blockhouse Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SM8602 Former Village School Building Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 12 Oct 2019
SM9704 Cleddau Bridge Toll charges removed Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 9 Oct 2019
SM9704 Cleddau Bridge with Toll Booths removed Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 9 Oct 2019
SM9704 Cleddau Bridge without Toll Booths Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 9 Oct 2019
SM9505 Building work at St Tudwal's Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 9 Oct 2019
SM9604 Neyland Victorian Postbox Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Close Look Mon, 7 Oct 2019
SM8906 Electric Vehicle Charging Point at Tesco Milford Haven Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 5 Oct 2019
SM8402 Wartime lookout position near Angle Bay Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2019
SM8501 Guttle Hole, Pembrokeshire Coastal Path Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Oct 2019
SM8501 Fort overlooking Whitedale Bay Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Close Look Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SM8402 Former LORAN station, East Blockhouse, Angle Bay Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 13 Oct 2019
SH2780 Former Stanley Embankment Tollhouse Wed, 25 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 18 Sep 2019
SH2781 Boathouse Remains at Penrhos Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 18 Sep 2019
SH2781 Disused Farm Building Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Close Look Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SH2781 Building at Penrhos Coastal Park Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SH2781 Viewing Point at Penrhos Coastal Park Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Close Look Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 Stenna House Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Geograph Sun, 15 Sep 2019
SH2578 St Ffraid’s Church, Trearddur Bay Mon, 23 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 18 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 Eglwys y Bedd Sun, 22 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 Caernarfon Castle Public House Sun, 22 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 Repairs to stonework at St Cybi's Sun, 22 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 The Albert Vaults Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Close Look Fri, 13 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 Mr. Jones The Butcher Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Close Look Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SH2979 Valley Railway Station Signal Box Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Geograph Sun, 15 Sep 2019
SH2979 Valley Railway Station Main Building Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Geograph Sun, 15 Sep 2019
SH2584 Holyhead Breakwater Lighthouse Maintenance Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Close Look Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SH2282 Ffynnon Y Wrach Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Geograph Fri, 13 Sep 2019
SH5638 Capel Y Garth Thu, 29 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 29 Aug 2019
SH5638 Capel Y Garth Thu, 29 Aug 2019 Close Look Thu, 29 Aug 2019
SH5638 Corner of Stryd Fawr / High Street and Heol y Wyddfa /Snowdon Street Mon, 26 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 26 Aug 2019
SH5837 Boston Lodge Halt Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Close Look Fri, 9 Aug 2019
SH6138 Train heading south across Pont Briwet Tue, 30 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 29 Jul 2019
SH7041 Neuadd Ffestiniog commemorative stone - gift of site Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Close Look Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Neuadd Ffestiniog commemorative stone Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Close Look Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Neuadd Ffestiniog Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH6946 Former filling station Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7044 Arfbais Wynnes Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH6941 Church Hall, Llan Ffestiniog Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Cross Grid Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Y Pengwern Community Pub Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7045 Chimney Sweep's van Sun, 7 Jul 2019 Close Look Sun, 7 Jul 2019
SH7041 Meirion House, Llan Ffestiniog Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Close Look Fri, 5 Jul 2019
SH6941 St. Michaels Church, Llan Ffestiniog Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Geograph personal Fri, 5 Jul 2019
SH5738 Former Tax Office in Porthmadog Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Geograph Mon, 1 Jul 2019
SH5738 Porthmadog Houseboat Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Close Look Sat, 22 Jun 2019
SH5738 Bridge Cottage Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Close Look Sun, 23 Jun 2019
SH5738 Red Bus in Porthmadog Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 22 Jun 2019
SH5638 Allports Fish & Chips, Porthmadog Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Geograph Thu, 13 Jun 2019
SH5638 Derelict properties in Porthmadog Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Geograph Thu, 13 Jun 2019
SH6038 Capel Gorphwysfa Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
discussion indicator SH5639 Capel Zion Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Close Look Sat, 8 Jun 2019
SH5638 Capel y Garth Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2019
SH2283 Magazine on Coastal Path Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 22 May 2019
SH2280 Addoldy Penrhos - Feilw 1895 Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Wed, 22 May 2019
SH2383 Quay remains at Porthyfelin House Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2481 Hebron Welsh Baptist Church Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2579 Sea Shanty Cafe Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Close Look Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2578 Capel Noddfa Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 19 May 2019
SH3876 Moriah Congregational Church Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2579 Cannon at Trearddur Bay Sat, 1 Jun 2019 Close Look Sun, 19 May 2019
SH3876 Gwalchmai Hotel Wed, 29 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
discussion indicator SH2482 Market Street, Holyhead Mon, 27 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 20 May 2019
SH3876 War Memorial in Gwalchmai Mon, 27 May 2019 Geograph personal Sun, 19 May 2019
SH2483 Bench at Holyhead Commemorating John Cave MBE Sun, 26 May 2019 Close Look Sat, 18 May 2019
SH2180 Interesting Post Box Sat, 25 May 2019 Close Look Wed, 22 May 2019
SH5938 Transport for Wales at Minffordd Station Mon, 6 May 2019 Close Look Mon, 6 May 2019
SH5938 Building on "down" platform at Minffordd Station Mon, 6 May 2019 Cross Grid, Close Look Mon, 6 May 2019
SH6038 Minffordd Station water tank Mon, 6 May 2019 Close Look Mon, 6 May 2019
SH5638 Capel Salem Porthmadog for sale Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Close Look Sat, 27 Apr 2019
SH5837 Boston Lodge Halt Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Cross Grid Wed, 3 Apr 2019
SH5738 Welsh Highland Railway, Porthmadog Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SH5638 Llew Coch Porthmadog Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Close Look Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SH5638 Porthmadog Harbour Low Water Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SH5638 Siop Fawr Portmeirion Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SH5739 Pen - y - Mount Junction Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Geograph Wed, 17 Apr 2019
SH5638 Long established Porthmadog store closes Sat, 30 Mar 2019 Close Look Sat, 30 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5960 Blast Shelter at Dinorwic Quarry Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Weather Vane and Bell Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Glan y Bala Tunnel Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5960 Dinorwig Power Station Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 25 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5960 Compressor House at Dinorwig Quarry Tue, 12 Mar 2019 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of Saint Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of Saint Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of St Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH6058 Church of St Peris Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Geograph Mon, 4 Mar 2019
SH5638 Porthmadog retail unit refurbished Sat, 9 Mar 2019 Geograph Sat, 9 Mar 2019
SH5837 Boston Lodge Construction Work Sat, 9 Mar 2019 Geograph Sat, 9 Mar 2019
discussion indicator SH5860 Footbridge at Dinorwig Quarry Fri, 8 Mar 2019 Close Look Mon, 4 Mar 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register