Clickable map

Arthur C Harris's GravatarProfile for Arthur C Harris



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 17 Fourth Visitor points
  • 262 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1349 Photographs
    • 963 Geographs and 386 others
    • 303 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.45
    • in 51 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 592 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SM9005 Hydrogen refueller Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SH5738 Porthmadog's new Premier Inn Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SM8103 Wartime relic Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SM8103 Wartime remains Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SH6215 Barmouth Viaduct Refurbishment Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Close Look Tue, 4 Jan 2022
SH6214 Contractors Compound / Barmouth Viaduct Tue, 4 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 4 Jan 2022
SH5638 Maddock's Memorial Fountain, Grade II Listed Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Close Look Mon, 3 Jan 2022
SM8003 Abandoned Walled Garden Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Cross Grid Sun, 21 Nov 2021
SH6035 Culvert beneath the Cambrian Line Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 2 Jan 2022
SM8002 St Ann's Head Lighthouse Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Close Look Tue, 23 Nov 2021
SM8004 The National Trust Kete Sun, 26 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SH5638 Porthmadog's Christmas Tree Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Extra Thu, 23 Dec 2021
SH5638 Festive Season in Porthmadog Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Dec 2021
SH5639 The Station Inn Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Close Look Wed, 22 Dec 2021
SH6034 Bridge needing attention Tue, 21 Dec 2021 Geograph Tue, 21 Dec 2021
SH6035 Water main over river Tue, 21 Dec 2021 Geograph Tue, 21 Dec 2021
SH6215 Remedial work on Barmouth Viaduct Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Geograph Fri, 17 Dec 2021
SM8103 West Blockhouse Beacon Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 21 Nov 2021
SM8105 Dogs not allowed Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8105 Village News Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM7906 Dale Airfield & The Hookses Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Nov 2021
SM7905 Pembrokeshire Coastal Path Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 24 Nov 2021
SM8105 Plaque on wall of former Tabernacle Congregational Chapel Fri, 10 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8105 Former Tabernacle Congregational Chapel Fri, 10 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM9005 Commemorative plaque in Milford Haven Fri, 10 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8005 Weathervane in Dale Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Close Look Wed, 24 Nov 2021
SM8002 Fog Signal Engine Room Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SM9005 Memorial plaque in Milford Haven Mon, 6 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM9005 Remembrance in Milford Haven Mon, 6 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM9005 The Belgian monument - inscription Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM9005 The Belgian monument inscription Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM9005 The Belgian monument Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8906 Development at Milford Haven Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8105 Castle Way in Dale Sat, 4 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Nov 2021
SM8105 Castle Way, Dale Sat, 4 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Nov 2021
SM8005 Dale Castle Sat, 4 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 25 Nov 2021
SM9005 Victorian Water Fountain Sat, 4 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8105 Coronation Hall, Dale Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8006 Dale Lime Kilns Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 24 Nov 2021
SM8005 The grave of John Stott Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8002 Fog signal engine room Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SM8103 Landmark Trust marker on Pembrokeshire Coast Path Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SM8103 Memorial bench in memory of Brigadier CTW Gough OBE Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SM8103 Plaque to the memory of Brigadier CTW Gough OBE Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SM8005 Dale War Memorial Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 20 Nov 2021
SM8002 Signpost to Cobblers Hole Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Close Look Sun, 21 Nov 2021
SM8003 Wartime remains Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Cross Grid Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SH5186 Bryn Wylfa ( Look - Out ) Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 11 Oct 2021
SH5186 Bryn Wylfa Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 11 Oct 2021
SH3793 The Harbour, Cemaes Bay Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Oct 2021
SH2483 Holyhead Maritime Museum Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Oct 2021
SH5186 Moelfre Lifeboat Station Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 12 Oct 2021
SH4793 Mersey Docks and Harbour Company Public Notice Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Close Look Sun, 4 Nov 2007
SH4793 Point Lynas Pilot Station Notice Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Close Look Sun, 4 Nov 2007
SH4793 Point Lynas Pilot Station Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SH4987 Bridge over Afon Lligwy Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Oct 2021
SH4793 Point Lynas fog warning station Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Close Look Sat, 3 Nov 2007
SH4885 St Michaels Church, Penrhosllugwy Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 11 Oct 2021
SH4692 St Eilianís Church, Llaneilian Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Inside Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SH4692 Eglwys St Eilian Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SH2781 Bailiffs Tower at Penrhos Home Farm Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 2 Oct 2021
SH2780 The Betting Stand ( aka Rotten Tower ) Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 2 Oct 2021
SM8602 Angle Primary School Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Geograph Tue, 6 Jul 2021
SH5086 Memorial to the Royal Charter disaster Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 14 Oct 2021
SH4987 Wartime remains Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Close Look Fri, 15 Oct 2021
SH4793 National Coastwatch Station, Point Lynas Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Close Look, Cross Grid Sun, 3 Oct 2021
SH3594 The decommissioned Wylfa Nuclear Power Plant Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Geograph Sat, 9 Oct 2021
SH4294 The Trecastell Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 9 Oct 2021
SH4493 Water tower Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 9 Oct 2021
SH3793 Fish & Chips, Cemaes Bay Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Close Look Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SH3793 Ty Cefn Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph Mon, 4 Oct 2021
SH4893 The Mersey Docks & Harbour Board's Pilot Jetty Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph Wed, 6 Oct 2021
SH4893 The Mersey Docks and Harbour Board's Pilot Jetty Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Geograph personal Thu, 7 Oct 2021
SM8602 Pele Tower Sun, 26 Sep 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 6 Jul 2021
SH6035 Nice new gate Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Geograph Fri, 24 Sep 2021
SH6034 AJ Bell Tour of Britain Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Close Look Wed, 8 Sep 2021
SH6034 AJ Bell Tour of Britain Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Geograph Wed, 8 Sep 2021
SH6034 Corn barn and stable ranges at Rhosigor Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
SH6034 Corn barn and stable ranges at Rhosigor Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
SH6034 Hay barn at Rhosigor Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Sep 2021
SH6235 Capel Soar for sale Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Close Look Sun, 5 Sep 2021
SH5638 Capel Salem Pews for sale Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Close Look Thu, 2 Sep 2021
SH6136 Christ Church Talsarnau Sun, 8 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 8 Aug 2021
SH6136 War memorial in Talsarnau Sun, 8 Aug 2021 Geograph Sun, 8 Aug 2021
SM9603 Boat remains at Pembroke Dock Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SM8402 Wartime remains at Angle Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Close Look Wed, 7 Jul 2021
SM8403 Thorne Island Fort Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Cross Grid Tue, 6 Jul 2021
SM8603 Pele Tower Steps Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Close Look Tue, 6 Jul 2021
SM9603 Pembroke Dock Maritime Museum Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SM9005 Lock control at Milford Docks Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SM8402 Wartime remains at East Blockhouse Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Geograph Wed, 7 Jul 2021
SM9503 Cannon at Pembroke Dock Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Close Look Thu, 15 Jul 2021
SM9603 Ferry at Pembroke Dock Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SM9605 The Upper Basin Sun, 25 Jul 2021 Close Look Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SM9606 Westfield Pill Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SM9005 Mackerel Quay Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 10 Jul 2021
SM8402 Ty Haf at East Blockhouse Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Thu, 8 Jul 2021
SM8602 Pele Tower Interior Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Inside Tue, 6 Jul 2021
SM8703 The Old Point House Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 5 Jul 2021
SM9603 The Defensible Barracks Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Geograph Mon, 12 Jul 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register