Clickable map

dg's GravatarProfile for dg



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:02
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 10 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 5 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ4481 Gas holders at Beckton Fri, 9 Dec 2005 Geograph third personal Sun, 28 Mar 2004
discussion indicator TQ4380 UEL Docklands Campus Fri, 9 Dec 2005 Geograph personal Sun, 28 Mar 2004
discussion indicator TQ2785 Hampstead Number 1 pond Sun, 7 Aug 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 29 Jul 2005
TQ1682 Hoover Building Tue, 14 Jun 2005 Geograph second personal Mon, 13 Jun 2005
TQ3483 Gasholder on the Regent's Canal Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 3 Apr 2005
TQ3283 City Basin Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 2 May 2005
TQ3791 Walthamstow Stadium Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 14 May 2005
discussion indicator TQ3884 Stratford Station Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 22 May 2004
discussion indicator TQ3883 Prescott Channel, Bow Back Rivers Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 29 Feb 2004
discussion indicator TQ3882 Clock Mill, Bow Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 29 Feb 2004
TQ3783 Rainbow over Olympic Zone Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 12 Feb 2005
discussion indicator TQ3782 Crossways Estate Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 15 Jan 2005
discussion indicator TQ3784 Olympic Stadium 2012 Sun, 12 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 15 Aug 2004

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register