Clickable map

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
Some recent photographs SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger SO8813 : Inula hookeri by Jonathan Billinger SO8813 : Part of a monastery garden by Jonathan Billinger SO3217 : View west from Ysgyryd Fawr/Skirrid by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:07
  • 5201 First Geograph points
  • 2916 Second Visitor points, 1827 Third Visitor points, 1159 Fourth Visitor points
  • 13766 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6630 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 33893 Photographs
    • 30001 Geographs and 3892 others
    • 13960 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.43
    • in 1720 different hectads and 61 myriads, taken on 3793 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO6020 Acer glade Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 12 May 2018
SO5920 New leaf at Bull's Hill, 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 15 May 2018
SO5920 New leaf at Bull's Hill, 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 15 May 2018
SO7843 View to The Wyche Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
SO7842 The Spirit of the Woods, 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
SO7842 The Spirit of the Woods, 1 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
ST2284 Oak tree at Cefn Mably Tue, 8 May 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 1 May 2018
SO5920 Steep pitch, Howle Hill, 2 Tue, 8 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Apr 2018
SO5721 Beech avenue at Hill Court Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 27 Apr 2018
SO5923 Entrance - Ross Community Hospital Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 26 Apr 2018
SO5923 Flowering Cherry blossom Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 26 Apr 2018
ST9296 Cotswold lane Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 30 Apr 2018
ST9296 Avenue at Trull Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 30 Apr 2018
SO5920 Wild anemones by the lane to Howle Hill, 2 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Close Look Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SO5920 Wild anemones by the lane to Howle Hill, 1 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Close Look Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SO6023 Breakfast club Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Close Look Tue, 10 Apr 2018
SO8929 Hoo House Nursery Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph Sun, 15 Apr 2018
SO6020 Acer palmatum 'Bloodgood' Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Close Look Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SO6020 Acer palmatum 'Nicholsonii' Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Close Look Sat, 14 Apr 2018
SO6020 Cottages at Howle Hill Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 16 Apr 2018
SO5920 Steep pitch, Howle Hill Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 13 Apr 2018
SO6024 Wye Angling, Ross-on-Wye Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 12 Apr 2018
SO9117 Regal pelargoniums Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Close Look Wed, 11 Apr 2018
SO8618 Crossing the road at Barnwood Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Apr 2018
SO5921 Coughton valley bottom Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 9 Apr 2018
SO6023 Waste ground off Alton Road Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph Sun, 8 Apr 2018
SO5920 Entrance to Hill House Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2018
SO5920 Entrance to Marling Pitts Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 6 Apr 2018
SO5924 21 High Street, Ross-on-Wye Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 5 Apr 2018
SO6023 View over Merrivale Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 4 Apr 2018
SO6023 Blake Avenue, Ross-on-Wye Sun, 15 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 4 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SP0686 Jethro Tull at Symphony Hall, 2 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Inside Tue, 10 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SP0686 Jethro Tull at Symphony Hall, 1 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Inside Tue, 10 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SP0686 Symphony Hall, Birmingham Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Inside Tue, 10 Apr 2018
discussion indicator SP0686 Birmingham New Street Station Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Inside Tue, 10 Apr 2018
SO6023 Narcissus in spring, 2 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Close Look Sun, 8 Apr 2018
SO6023 Narcissi in April Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Close Look Sun, 8 Apr 2018
SO6022 Chase Hill in rolling mist (detail) Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Cross Grid Tue, 10 Apr 2018
SO6419 Cottages at Lea Bailey Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Geograph Tue, 10 Apr 2018
SO6419 Forestry Commission land Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Geograph Tue, 10 Apr 2018
SO6024 Micross Automation Systems Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Geograph Tue, 3 Apr 2018
SO6020 Prunus cerasifera 'Nigra' Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Close Look Mon, 2 Apr 2018
SO6020 Sheep and lambs at Howle Hill Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Geograph Mon, 2 Apr 2018
SO6023 Narcissus in spring Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Close Look Sun, 1 Apr 2018
SO5924 Bedding plant sponsors, 2018 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Thu, 29 Mar 2018
SO6024 Corpus Christi Lane, Ross-on-Wye Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Sat, 31 Mar 2018
SO6026 View over farm land Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 30 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SO8217 Sainsbury's Store, Gloucester Quays Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Wed, 28 Mar 2018
SO6124 Ponds at Model Farm Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Tue, 27 Mar 2018
SO6417 Hawthorns Road, Drybrook Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Geograph Tue, 27 Mar 2018
SO5922 Tudorville housing Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SO5922 Wild poppies and allotments Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Geograph Sun, 4 Jun 2017
SO5924 View over the river Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 14 Jun 2017
SO6024 Polling Station; General Election 2017 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
SO6023 Cottage on Alton Street Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Geograph Tue, 13 Jun 2017
SO6023 James HQ, Alton Road Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
SO6023 Wild flowers and Alton Road Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
SO6024 Elderly car in Smallbrook Road Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Geograph Tue, 6 Jun 2017
SO6024 Cistus purpureus Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Close Look Sat, 3 Jun 2017
SO6024 Rosa rugosa at Morrison's car park Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Close Look Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SO6023 Bend in Alton Road Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Mon, 26 Mar 2018
SO5924 Ross-on-Wye market house Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2018
SO7707 Camellia japonica, 'Black Lace' Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Close Look Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SO7707 Pink promotion Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Inside Fri, 23 Mar 2018
SO6022 The top of Chase Hill Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SO6025 Hawthorn buds Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Close Look Wed, 21 Mar 2018
SO6025 A40 Ross eastern bypass Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2018
SO6025 New housing here soon, 3 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2018
SO6025 New housing here soon, 2 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2018
SO6025 New housing here soon, 1 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 21 Mar 2018
SO6023 Rhubarb rhubarb rhubarb Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Close Look Sun, 25 Mar 2018
SO6023 Signs of spring on vernal equinox day 2018 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Close Look Tue, 20 Mar 2018
SO6023 Greenhouse construction Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Close Look Thu, 22 Mar 2018
SO5924 Fish van, Ross-on-Wye Market Place Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Thu, 22 Mar 2018
SO6024 Three businesses in Ross-on-Wye Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Geograph Mon, 19 Mar 2018
SO6024 The Eagle, Ross-on-Wye Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Close Look Sat, 17 Mar 2018
SO7127 Blackbird on her nest Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Close Look Wed, 14 Jun 2017
SO7127 A natural pink heart Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Close Look Thu, 8 Jun 2017
SO7127 Blue clematis Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Close Look Wed, 31 May 2017
discussion indicator ST5872 Office building in the centre of Bristol Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Geograph Tue, 30 May 2017
SO6726 B4221 at Gorsley Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Geograph Mon, 12 Jun 2017
SO6726 Gorsley Post Office and Stores Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Close Look Sun, 11 Jun 2017
SO6726 The Manse Lane Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
SO6826 Gloucestershire/Herefordshire border Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2017
ST6178 Service road for Sainsbury's store, Harry Stoke Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 17 Jun 2017
ST6178 The Range, Harry Stoke Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Jun 2017
ST6280 Tyrrel Way, Stoke Gifford, 2 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 17 Jun 2017
ST6280 Tyrrel Way, Stoke Gifford, 1 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 17 Jun 2017
SO6023 A crocus winter, 2 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Close Look Sun, 18 Mar 2018
SO6023 A crocus winter, 1 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Close Look Sun, 18 Mar 2018
SO6024 Kyrle Street, Ross-on-Wye Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 14 Mar 2018
SO5924 Kyrle Street cottages Sun, 18 Mar 2018 Close Look Wed, 14 Mar 2018
discussion indicator SO2118 Crickhowell roofscape Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SO2242 Castle Greengrocers Shop, Hay-on-Wye Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Close Look Tue, 4 Jul 2017
SO7127 Looking for aphids Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Close Look Fri, 30 Jun 2017
SO7127 Leucanthemum x Superbum 'Wirral Supreme' Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Close Look Mon, 26 Jun 2017
SO7127 Hypericum 'Hidcote' Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Close Look Wed, 21 Jun 2017
SO6826 Gorsley telephone exchange Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2017
SO5624 Cottage and lane Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Geograph Tue, 27 Jun 2017
SO5924 Ross Market House Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register