Clickable map

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
Some recent photographs SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger SO8813 : Inula hookeri by Jonathan Billinger SO8813 : Part of a monastery garden by Jonathan Billinger SO3217 : View west from Ysgyryd Fawr/Skirrid by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:12
  • 5201 First Geograph points
  • 2916 Second Visitor points, 1827 Third Visitor points, 1159 Fourth Visitor points
  • 13766 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6637 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 33983 Photographs
    • 30061 Geographs and 3922 others
    • 13960 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.43
    • in 1720 different hectads and 61 myriads, taken on 3855 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
ST5097 Seats by an isolated viewpoint Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST5097 View to the Severn Crossing, 2 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST5097 View to the Severn Bridge Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST5097 Green turning to gold Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST5097 Chamaenerion angustifolium, Rosebay Willowherb Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 11 Jul 2018
ST5097 View to the Severn Crossing, 1 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 11 Jul 2018
SO5813 View from Bicknor Street Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 11 Jul 2018
SO5813 Cottage on Bicknor Street Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 11 Jul 2018
SO5921 Walford House Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 10 Jul 2018
SO6020 Parched land at Howle Hill Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Mon, 9 Jul 2018
SO6024 Nature reclaiming the corners of our urban sprawl Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 8 Jul 2018
SO6020 Honey bee approaching Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 4 Jul 2018
SO6024 Large tree in the Maltings car park Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph Sat, 7 Jul 2018
SO6020 Polygonia c-album, Comma butterfly Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Close Look Fri, 6 Jul 2018
SO5921 Pylon on the hillside above Coughton Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 5 Jul 2018
SO5921 Priory Lea, Coughton Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph Tue, 3 Jul 2018
SO5921 Fowbridge Gardens, Coughton Sun, 8 Jul 2018 Geograph Mon, 2 Jul 2018
SO6020 Speckled Wood, Pararge aegeria Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Close Look Wed, 4 Jul 2018
SO6020 Anthriscus sylvestris, Cow Parsley Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Close Look Tue, 26 Jun 2018
SO5922 Walford Road, Ross-on-Wye Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph Mon, 25 Jun 2018
SO6718 Pond at Hart's Barn Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 24 Jun 2018
SO6023 Golden Raspberry, Rubus ellipticus Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Close Look Sat, 23 Jun 2018
SO5922 Park homes with a view Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Geograph Sun, 1 Jul 2018
SO6020 Edward VII postbox Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Close Look Sat, 30 Jun 2018
SO5238 Thorn Industrial Estate Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Geograph Wed, 27 Jun 2018
SO6020 Branch of an ash tree Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Close Look Thu, 28 Jun 2018
SO6020 Maple and Tree Fern Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Close Look Fri, 29 Jun 2018
SO6020 Hay cutting in the summer sun Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Geograph Fri, 29 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SO6218 The Hope Mansell valley in spring, 2 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 11 May 2018
discussion indicator SO6218 The Hope Mansell valley in spring, 1 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 11 May 2018
SO5921 Coughton Road Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 21 May 2018
SO6024 Redevelopment, Cantilupe Road, 5 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 20 May 2018
SO5923 Fernbank Road, Ross-on-Wye Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 19 May 2018
SO5821 Orchard in spring Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 18 May 2018
SO5721 Parkland at Hill Court Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 17 May 2018
SO6023 Vinca minor, Lesser Periwincle Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Close Look Wed, 16 May 2018
SO6023 Tree surgery in Merrivale Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 16 May 2018
SO6020 Robin Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Close Look Mon, 14 May 2018
SO6020 Barn at Howle Hill Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 24 May 2018
SO6020 Howle Hill crossroads Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 25 May 2018
SO6020 Cercis siliquastrum, Judas Tree Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Close Look Mon, 28 May 2018
SO6024 Damp Sunday at Morrison's Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Close Look Sun, 27 May 2018
SO5923 1950's house, Merrivale Road Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 29 May 2018
SO6119 View from Star Beech Hill, 2 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 31 May 2018
SO6119 View from Star Beech Hill, 1 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 31 May 2018
SO5721 Hill Court, summer 2018, 2 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 22 Jun 2018
SO5721 Hill Court, summer 2018, 1 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Fri, 22 Jun 2018
SO5921 Fowbridge Gardens Sun, 24 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 21 Jun 2018
SO6024 Morrison's Parking regime; a change of heart Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Cross Grid, Close Look Fri, 1 Jun 2018
SO6023 Geranium oxonium 'Lace Time' Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Close Look Sun, 3 Jun 2018
SO6020 Collection of Hostas Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Close Look Sat, 9 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SO2242 Hay-on-Wye Primary School Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SO5040 The Heart of Oak, Newtown Road, Hereford Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 17 Jun 2018
SO6023 Paeonia 'Sarah Bernhardt' Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Close Look Sun, 17 Jun 2018
SO5922 Self-sown opium poppy Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Close Look Wed, 20 Jun 2018
SO6020 A collection of wild and cultivated flowers Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Inside Tue, 19 Jun 2018
SO6020 Track through a grassy field Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 16 Jun 2018
SO5921 Glimpse of a barn at Coughton Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 19 Jun 2018
SO5921 Glimpse of a cut haylage field Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 18 Jun 2018
SO5921 Bottom of Sharman's Pitch Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 11 Jun 2018
SO5921 Hidden bicycle Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Close Look Mon, 11 Jun 2018
SO5921 Edge of Walford Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 10 Jun 2018
SO6020 No cash, no problem? Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Close Look Fri, 8 Jun 2018
SO6020 Detail of two of the features at 'dreary corner' Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Close Look Fri, 8 Jun 2018
SO5920 View over Coughton Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 10 May 2018
SO6020 The 'dreary corner', ten years on Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Mon, 7 May 2018
SO6020 Prefab in a field Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 7 Jun 2018
SO6020 Grassy field at Howle Hill Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Geograph Sun, 6 May 2018
SO6023 Astrantia major, Masterwort Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Close Look Thu, 14 Jun 2018
SO6020 Dactylorhiza fuchsii Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Close Look Fri, 15 Jun 2018
SO6024 Fleetcare Services depot Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 14 Jun 2018
SO5923 Outside Alton Street Surgery Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 13 Jun 2018
SO3252 Rose-clad arches Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Close Look Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SO3151 Wildflower meadow Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SO3251 The lake at Newport House Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SO3152 Newport House Fri, 15 Jun 2018 Geograph Tue, 12 Jun 2018
SO6024 Chase Road, Ross-on-Wye Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 2 Jun 2018
SO6020 Old English Rose Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Close Look Mon, 4 Jun 2018
SO6020 Hemerocallis fulva, Day Lily Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Close Look Tue, 5 Jun 2018
SO5924 Church Street, Ross-on-Wye Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 6 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SO6715 Green Bottom Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 6 Jun 2018
discussion indicator SO6715 Green Bottom Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 6 Jun 2018
SO5924 Road works in Broad Street Thu, 31 May 2018 Close Look Wed, 23 May 2018
SO6023 Paeonie Itoh 'Callie's Memory' Thu, 31 May 2018 Close Look Sat, 26 May 2018
SO5229 Tending the land at Oakfields Thu, 31 May 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 30 May 2018
SO5329 Arable land west of Hoarwithy Thu, 31 May 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 30 May 2018
SO5631 Old Ross to Hereford line Thu, 31 May 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 30 May 2018
SO5731 Cattle contentedly grazing Thu, 31 May 2018 Geograph tpoint Wed, 30 May 2018
SO5427 Wonderful Wisteria Thu, 24 May 2018 Close Look Tue, 22 May 2018
SO5427 Large pond at Kynaston Thu, 24 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 22 May 2018
SO6020 Acer glade Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 12 May 2018
SO5920 New leaf at Bull's Hill, 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 15 May 2018
SO5920 New leaf at Bull's Hill, 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Tue, 15 May 2018
SO7843 View to The Wyche Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
SO7842 The Spirit of the Woods, 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
SO7842 The Spirit of the Woods, 1 Wed, 16 May 2018 Geograph Sun, 13 May 2018
ST2284 Oak tree at Cefn Mably Tue, 8 May 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 1 May 2018
SO5920 Steep pitch, Howle Hill, 2 Tue, 8 May 2018 Geograph Sat, 28 Apr 2018
SO5721 Beech avenue at Hill Court Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Geograph Fri, 27 Apr 2018
SO5923 Entrance - Ross Community Hospital Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Close Look Thu, 26 Apr 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register