Clickable map

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
Some recent photographs SO7113 : Small Tortoiseshell butterfly by Jonathan Billinger NZ8911 : Sunset over Sandsend Wyke by Jonathan Billinger NZ7818 : Staithes Beck at high tide by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:16
  • 5201 First Geograph points
  • 2922 Second Visitor points, 1840 Third Visitor points, 1177 Fourth Visitor points
  • 14044 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6853 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 36140 Photographs
    • 31589 Geographs and 4551 others
    • 14259 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.53
    • in 1742 different hectads and 61 myriads, taken on 4921 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO6617 Bluebells in sunshine Sun, 9 May 2021 Geograph Thu, 6 May 2021
SO6024 The sunny side of Gloucester Road Sun, 9 May 2021 Geograph Wed, 5 May 2021
SO4535 Cats' Protection League building Sat, 1 May 2021 Geograph Sun, 11 Apr 2021
SO7119 Magnolia denudata 'Yellow River' Sat, 1 May 2021 Close Look Sun, 25 Apr 2021
SO6720 April afternoon Sat, 1 May 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 24 Apr 2021
SO7119 A rare car at Leaf Creative Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 19 Apr 2021
SO6342 Looking towards Lower Town Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 8 Apr 2021
SO6920 Field off Yartleton Lane Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Mar 2021
SO6617 Jubilee Road, Mitcheldean Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Mar 2021
SO6617 Fields to the south of Mitcheldean Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SO5710 Beale Garage, Coleford Fri, 23 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2021
SO5741 Weston Beggard Lane Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Geograph tpoint Mon, 12 Apr 2021
SO6622 View from Crews Hill Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO6622 Three Oaks, April 2021 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO6622 View from Crews Hill, April 2021 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Geograph tpoint Thu, 15 Apr 2021
SO5922 Purple Sprouting Broccoli Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 4 Apr 2021
SO7119 A40 approaching Huntley Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 24 Mar 2021
SO7119 Prunus incisa 'Kojo No Mai' Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Mar 2021
SO7119 Rearranging the Plant Area, 4 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Mar 2021
SO7119 Hazel catkins Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 1 Mar 2021
SO7119 Spring has sprung Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Mar 2021
SO7119 Detectorist at work Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Mar 2021
SO7119 View to Leaf Creative Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2021
SO7119 Hawthorn bud break, 2021 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Tue, 2 Mar 2021
SO7119 Footpath to Huntley church Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 5 Mar 2021
SO7119 St. John's churchyard, 4 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Mar 2021
SO7119 Horse Chestnut bud, 2 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 5 Apr 2021
SO7119 Horse Chestnut bud, 1 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Close Look Fri, 19 Mar 2021
SO7119 Snow showers over Gloucester Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 6 Apr 2021
SO7119 School and church Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 9 Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 31 Mar 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 7 Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 8 Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
SO7119 Magnolia stellata Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Close Look Sun, 28 Mar 2021
SO7119 Prunus yedoensis, Yoshino Cherry Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Close Look Sat, 3 Apr 2021
SO7119 Bee on cherry blossom Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Close Look Fri, 2 Apr 2021
SO6815 St. Mary's, Flaxley Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 30 Mar 2021
SO6521 Rape field near Lea Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 2 Apr 2021
SO6522 Daffodils by the A40 Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Close Look Mon, 29 Mar 2021
SO6023 Narcissus 'Topolino' Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Close Look Sun, 21 Mar 2021
SO7119 Acer palmatum 'Shishigashira', 2 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Close Look Tue, 16 Mar 2021
SO7119 Acer palmatum 'Shishigashira', 1 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Close Look Mon, 15 Mar 2021
SO6024 Car Park renovations Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Mar 2021
SO5924 Pandemic pals Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
SO7725 A patch of wild daffodils Tue, 16 Mar 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Mar 2021
SO6023 On the nest Tue, 16 Mar 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Mar 2021
SO6023 Lady's Slipper Orchid, Cypripedium calceolus Tue, 2 Mar 2021 Inside, Close Look Mon, 22 Feb 2021
SO5923 Alton Street Surgery Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2021
SO6024 The Crofts in late winter Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 6 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 19 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 5 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 19 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 4 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 3 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 2 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 16 Feb 2021
SO7119 Renewing the patio at Leaf Creative, 1 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 15 Feb 2021
SO7222 Snowdrops by Cugley Cottage, 4 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SO7222 Snowdrops by Cugley Cottage, 3 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SO7222 Snowdrops by Cugley Cottage, 2 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SO7222 Snowdrops by Cugley Cottage, 1 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SO6621 More new housing in Lea Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Feb 2021
SO7119 Plant area in a snow flurry Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 13 Feb 2021
SO7119 Rearranging the Plant Area, 3 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 12 Feb 2021
SO7319 Tibberton Lane Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Feb 2021
SO5924 Ross in lockdown Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
SO7119 Remnant of Huntley Nurseries Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2021
SO6023 Mid-morning snack Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 10 Feb 2021
SO6023 Female Blackcap Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 10 Feb 2021
SO6023 Male Blackcap Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 10 Feb 2021
SO6119 Copse in a barren field Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Feb 2021
SO6219 Starve Beech Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 8 Feb 2021
SO6323 Galanthus nivalis 'Flore Pleno', 2 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Feb 2021
SO6323 Galanthus nivalis 'Flore Pleno', 1 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 Close Look Sun, 7 Feb 2021
SO7119 Hellebores in the sun, 2 Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 5 Feb 2021
SO7119 Hellebores in the sun, 1 Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Close Look Fri, 5 Feb 2021
SO6223 Sunday run Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 7 Feb 2021
SO6223 View over Springett's Lane Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Feb 2021
SO7020 Flying the flag Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Feb 2021
SO6023 Tomato plants, 2021 Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 3 Feb 2021
SO7119 Rearranging the Plant Area, 2 Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 5 Feb 2021
SO7119 Rearranging the Plant Area, 1 Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 4 Feb 2021
SO7119 Tree removal Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2021
SO5923 Snowdrops, Galanthus nivalis, 3 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Close Look Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SO6023 In a flap Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Cross Grid Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SO5923 Snowdrops, Galanthus nivalis, 2 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Close Look Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SO6023 Snow on a hedge Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Close Look Mon, 25 Jan 2021
SO6925 Kews Lane Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SO6925 Start of a footpath Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SO6925 Kews Lane and Kilcot Lane Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Mon, 6 Feb 2017
SO6925 Old glasshouses, Kilcot Green, 2 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Feb 2017
SO6925 Lane, Kilcot Green, 2 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Wed, 1 Feb 2017
SO6925 Lane, Kilcot Green, 1 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Sun, 29 Jan 2017
SO6925 View to the Kilcot Inn Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 20 Jan 2017
SO6925 Old orchard and glasshouse Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 20 Jan 2017
SO6925 Old glasshouses, Kilcot Green, 1 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SO6925 Minor lane, Kilcot Green Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Wed, 18 Jan 2017
SO6024 Out for a Sunday walk Sun, 31 Jan 2021 Geograph Sun, 31 Jan 2021
SO5924 Tree, reflected Sat, 30 Jan 2021 Extra Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SO5924 Swans in the flood Sat, 30 Jan 2021 Close Look Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SO5924 The Ross Bend Sat, 30 Jan 2021 Geograph Sat, 23 Jan 2021
SO5924 Trees in the flood, 2 Sat, 30 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register