Clickable map

Jonathan Billinger's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Billinger

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

To quote the Beach Boys - "I get around".
Well, that was true up to about 2010. Since then I've reduced the quantity but attempted to raise the quality of my contributions to the Geograph Project.
Some recent photographs SO7113 : Small Tortoiseshell butterfly by Jonathan Billinger NZ8911 : Sunset over Sandsend Wyke by Jonathan Billinger NZ7818 : Staithes Beck at high tide by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Sweet Peas in the rain, 8 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Globe Thistle, 1 by Jonathan Billinger SO6023 : Early morning ballooning by Jonathan Billinger ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:17
  • 5201 First Geograph points
  • 2922 Second Visitor points, 1840 Third Visitor points, 1178 Fourth Visitor points
  • 14088 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6867 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 36632 Photographs
    • 31922 Geographs and 4710 others
    • 14305 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.56
    • in 1746 different hectads and 61 myriads, taken on 5205 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO6023 Grantham House, Chase Road Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Geograph Wed, 12 Jan 2022
SO7119 Moss and lichen covered branch Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Close Look Tue, 11 Jan 2022
SO7227 Commercial crop of primroses Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Close Look Mon, 10 Jan 2022
SO7118 View from Hinders Lane Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Cross Grid Sun, 9 Jan 2022
SO7018 Bridleway off Hinders Lane Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Geograph tpoint Sun, 9 Jan 2022
SO7118 Hinders Lane, Blaisdon Road and the A4136 Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Geograph tpoint Sun, 9 Jan 2022
SO6024 End of Oak Road Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Geograph Sat, 8 Jan 2022
SO6820 Hopeswood Park Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Geograph Fri, 7 Jan 2022
SO7119 Big sky over Gloucester Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Geograph Thu, 6 Jan 2022
SO6023 Acanthus 'Whitewater' Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Close Look Wed, 5 Jan 2022
SO7119 Emerging Rhubarb shoots Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Close Look Tue, 4 Jan 2022
SO6822 Track to Barrel Farm Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 3 Jan 2022
SO6822 Barrel Lane Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Geograph tpoint Mon, 3 Jan 2022
SO7119 Rainbow's End Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 2 Jan 2022
SO7119 First sunrise of 2022 Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Extra Sat, 1 Jan 2022
SO7119 Pink Camellia Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Close Look Fri, 31 Dec 2021
SO7119 Monmouth Road junction Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 30 Dec 2021
SO5924 Art shop, Ross-on-Wye Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Close Look Wed, 29 Dec 2021
SO5039 Lord Scudamore Academy, Hereford Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Geograph Tue, 28 Dec 2021
SO6023 Resting chaffinch Fri, 31 Dec 2021 Close Look Mon, 27 Dec 2021
SO5924 Lyons Gold Gallery shopfront Sun, 26 Dec 2021 Close Look Sun, 26 Dec 2021
ST6280 Tyrrel Way Sun, 26 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 26 Dec 2021
SO5300 Tintern Abbey Sun, 26 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SO5300 Tintern Abbey Sat, 25 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 25 Dec 2021
SO7119 Signage, Leaf Creative Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Geograph Fri, 24 Dec 2021
SO7221 Byfords Farmhouse Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 23 Dec 2021
SO5923 Ross Community Hospital Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 22 Dec 2021
SO6415 Newtown Road, Steam Mills Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Geograph Tue, 21 Dec 2021
SO7119 Pond and waterfall Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Geograph Mon, 20 Dec 2021
SO7119 Christmas at Leaf Creative Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 19 Dec 2021
SO6024 Gloucester Road, pre-Christmas Tue, 21 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 18 Dec 2021
SO7119 A lamp in an oak tree Tue, 21 Dec 2021 Close Look Fri, 17 Dec 2021
SO5225 Michaelchurch Court Tue, 21 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Dec 2021
SO6023 Harbinger of spring Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Close Look Wed, 15 Dec 2021
SO6023 Ross Community Garden, 2021 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 15 Dec 2021
SO7119 A harbinger of spring Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Close Look Tue, 14 Dec 2021
SO6024 The Ashburton Lights, 2021 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Geograph Mon, 13 Dec 2021
SO6618 A4136 Gloucester Road, Mitcheldean Wed, 15 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 12 Dec 2021
SO5012 Piano shop, Monmouth Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 11 Dec 2021
SO5012 Closed shop in Church Street Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Close Look Sat, 11 Dec 2021
SO5012 The Griffin; change of use Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Sat, 11 Dec 2021
SO6024 Road works Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 8 Dec 2021
SO7119 Woodland edge Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Fri, 10 Dec 2021
SO7119 Dawn sky over the Vale of Gloucester Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 9 Dec 2021
SO7119 Storm Barra comes to town Sat, 11 Dec 2021 Geograph Tue, 7 Dec 2021
SO7618 View from Churcham to May Hill, 2 Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Geograph Mon, 6 Dec 2021
SO7618 View from Churcham to May Hill, 1 Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Geograph Mon, 6 Dec 2021
SO7019 Fly-tip in the turnaround Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 5 Dec 2021
SO7119 Jupiter and St. John's Wed, 8 Dec 2021 Extra Sat, 4 Dec 2021
SO6623 View to Chase Hill Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SO6622 Aston Mills and Warren Farm Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SO6924 Herefordshire meets Gloucestershire Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Geograph tpoint Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SO6925 Track to Briery Hill Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Geograph Thu, 2 Dec 2021
SO6818 A4136 at Longhope Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Geograph Wed, 1 Dec 2021
SO6124 The Glebe, Hildersley Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Geograph Tue, 30 Nov 2021
SO6323 Early morning, A40, Weston Under Penyard, 2 Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Geograph Fri, 3 Dec 2021
SO6223 Early morning, A40, Weston Under Penyard, 1 Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Geograph Mon, 29 Nov 2021
SO7119 Plant bench Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Close Look Sun, 28 Nov 2021
SO7119 Mysterious mycelium Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Close Look Sun, 28 Nov 2021
SO6621 Morning sky Mon, 6 Dec 2021 Cross Grid Sun, 28 Nov 2021
TM5074 ? Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Extra Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM5074 On The Beach, 3 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM5074 On The Beach, 2 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Extra Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM5074 On The Beach, 1 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4974 The Dunwich River at Walberswick Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Robinson's Marshes, Walberswick, 2 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Robinson's Marshes, Walberswick, 1 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Walberswick Common, 3 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Walberswick Common, 2 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Walberswick Common, 1 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Old wind pump by the River Blyth Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Private mooring Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Southwold Harbour, 2 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM4975 Southwold Harbour, 1 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM5176 Beach huts Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM5176 Southwold pier Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM5176 Southwold pier Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM3957 View through a porthole Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Close Look Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM3957 Dead oak Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM3956 Cabbage crop Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM3956 Rough ground by the Alde estuary Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM3957 Into the light Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM3957 Sculpture and reeds Sun, 28 Nov 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Nov 2021
TM3957 Morning cycle ride Sun, 28 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Nov 2021
SO6024 Ross Recycling Centre Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Nov 2021
TM4656 King Street, Aldeburgh Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4657 Shingle, Aldeburgh Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4759 Pampas grass in the afternoon sun Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Close Look Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4760 Afternoon fishing Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Close Look Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4659 Number 7, The Uplands Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4659 Thorpeness Windmill, 2 Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4659 Thorpeness Windmill, 1 Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4659 Thorpeness Golf Club and Hotel Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM4659 View to The Meare Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Nov 2021
SO6023 Liquidambar leaf Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Close Look Fri, 26 Nov 2021
SO6024 Trees of Ross, 1. Gloucester Road Oak Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 25 Nov 2021
TM4759 The Meare, Thorpeness Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM3761 The Walled Garden Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM3760 Pick your own strawberries Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph Tue, 23 Nov 2021
TM3760 Retro emporium Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Tue, 23 Nov 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register