Clickable map

Andrew Diack's GravatarProfile for Andrew Diack



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:04
  • 1 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 82 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 426 Photographs
    • 394 Geographs and 32 others
    • 89 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.79
    • in 30 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 115 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NO6946 Wheat growing near Ethie Sat, 30 May 2020 Close Look Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO6946 Wheat field near Ethie Fri, 29 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO6946 Coastal, wheat field near Ethie Thu, 28 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO6946 Field of wheat growing near Prail Castle Wed, 27 May 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Stubble field and wall viewed from the car park near Red Head Wed, 27 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Stubble field viewed from the clifftop car park near Red Head Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 The position of St Murdoch's Chapel Tue, 26 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Vegetation variation on a farm track near Red Head Sat, 23 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Continuous and broken sections of clifftop wall by Kirk Loch Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Broken wall on the clifftop above Kirk Loch Fri, 22 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Goats grazing by Kirk Loch Wed, 20 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Eastern gable wall of St Murdoch's Chapel Mon, 18 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Ruins of St Murdoch's Chapel by Ethie Fri, 15 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Westward view of the dam by St Murdoch's Chapel, Ethie Thu, 14 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Clifftop farm track near Red Head Wed, 13 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Trailer loaded with metal pipes for irrigation use Tue, 12 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Crops irrigated by nearby machine bordering Red Head Mon, 11 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Harvested field leaving stubble Sat, 9 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 The strata of Red Head indicate a clastic, sedimentary origin Sat, 9 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Wave-cut platform near the car park at Red Head Fri, 8 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Clifftop car park near Red Head Thu, 7 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Southward view of the trig point at Red Head Wed, 6 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Triangulation Point at Red Head Tue, 5 May 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 The promontory and coastal cliffs of Red Head Mon, 4 May 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 16 Aug 2018
discussion indicator NO6948 Ethie Haven's changed function Sat, 2 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Three cormorants perched on a headland near Lang Craig Fri, 1 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Cormorants perched on a headland Fri, 1 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Arable farmland inland of Kirk Loch Thu, 30 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Demolished former Coastguard Lookout Wed, 29 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Rock bridge and blowhole feature near Ethie Haven Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Coast near to the rock bridge by Ethie Haven Tue, 28 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 The Horseshoe Mon, 27 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Coast at the southern end of Lunan Bay including Lang Craig Sat, 25 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Coast lying to the east of Ethie Haven at "The Knowes" Fri, 24 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 Islands and stacks separated from the mainland cliffs by erosion Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
NO7048 The Knowes, Lunan Bay Wed, 22 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Aug 2019
discussion indicator NO6948 Honeycombed, west wall of the Fish House Tue, 21 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 2 Aug 2019
discussion indicator NO6948 The linear village of Ethie Haven Mon, 20 Apr 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 2 Aug 2019
discussion indicator TV5198 Small watercourse on the floodplain of the River Cuckmere Mon, 20 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Sheep grazing on Exceat Hill by Foxhole Farm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Contrast between the natural and the man-made River Cuckmere Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
TV5299 A line of walkers in the seven Sisters Country Park Thu, 16 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5199 Two Canada Geese on the inner bank of a meander Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Outside bend of an old meander on the River Cuckmere Tue, 14 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 A Heron and a Little Egret on the River Cuckmere Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Geograph Fri, 3 Apr 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Inside bend on an old meander of the River Cuckmere Sat, 11 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Sheep on Exceat Hill Fri, 10 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Dry chalk upland with floods on the adjoining valley floor Thu, 9 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Contrast between dry, chalk uplands and flooded low-lying plain Thu, 2 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Southward view toward Foxhole Farm and Foxhole Bottom Wed, 1 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 "Cut off points" on the old, natural course of the River Cuckmere Tue, 31 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 A grassed over mound being grazed by sheep Mon, 30 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Sheep gathering round the stone memorial for Exceat Church Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 24 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Stone marking the site of the former Exceat Church Fri, 27 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 24 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Memorial stone marking the site of Exceat Church Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 24 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Commemoration stone for the former Exceat Parish Church Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 24 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Concreted lane between Exceat and Fox Hole Farm Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5298 Stone marker showing the site of the former Exceat Church Mon, 23 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 21 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 Concrete lined and oval shaped dew pond near the Long Man Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 Sheep grazing on steep slopes by the Long Man of Wilmington Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 View toward Wilmington Hill Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 Walkers on the Wealdway Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 Arable land at Wilmington Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 Terracettes on the Long Man of Wilmington Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 Sheep grazing near the Long Man of Wilmington Thu, 12 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TQ5403 The Long Man of Wilmington Wed, 11 Mar 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 9 Mar 2020
discussion indicator TV5297 Rock buttresses between Cliff End and Haven Brow Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5297 Cliff End by Cuckmere Haven Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5297 Lack of soil on the clifftop at Cliff End Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5297 Rock buttress below Haven Brow Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5197 Swans on the saline lagoon at Cuckmere Haven Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5197 Bar at the mouth of the River Cuckmere Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5197 Saltmarsh vegetation near the mouth of the River Cuckmere Wed, 12 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5197 Dragon's Teeth supporting an embankment at Cuckmere Haven Mon, 10 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5199 Former Cuckmere Haven Railway Depot site Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
TV5299 Bridge formerly used by the Cuckmere Haven railway Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
TV5299 Cuckmere Haven railway bridge infrastructure Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 29 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 "Cut off point" for the River Cuckmere's meanders adjacent to the straightened course Fri, 31 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Eastward view from the bank of the straightened River Cuckmere Thu, 30 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 River Cuckmere "cut off point" on the old river course Wed, 29 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5197 Rusting railway track at Cuckmere Haven Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5197 Former railway track at Cuckmere Haven Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Walkers on the floodplain of the River Cuckmere Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Swans feeding by a meander bank on the former course of the River Cuckmere Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 Fence posts and gates show a field pattern for farming Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5198 New grass growth on the muddy flood plain of the River Cuckmere Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV5197 Recently exposed railway track at Cuckmere Haven Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 Holywell Ledge, Holywell, Eastbourne Mon, 13 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 Damaged supports of a groyne at Holywell, Eastbourne Mon, 13 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 Smashed and broken groynes at Holywell, Eastbourne Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 Coastal defences at Holywell, Eastbourne Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 Rock armour protecting the cliffs at Holywell, Eastbourne Fri, 10 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 An eroding coast at Holywell, Eastbourne Thu, 9 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 Defences against coastal erosion at Holywell, Eastbourne Wed, 8 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6096 Pinnacle Point, Holywell, Eastbourne Wed, 8 Jan 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 6 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TQ3409 Jubilee multi-storey car park at Sussex University Tue, 7 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 23 Dec 2019
discussion indicator TQ3409 Jubilee multi-storey car park Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Geograph Mon, 23 Dec 2019
TQ5701 Midday New Year's Day 2020 view of logstack at Butts Brow Wed, 1 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 1 Jan 2020
discussion indicator TV6198 Midday, Christmas Day 2019 view of Eastbourne Pier Fri, 27 Dec 2019 Geograph Wed, 25 Dec 2019
discussion indicator TQ3409 Christmas tree at the University of Sussex Wed, 25 Dec 2019 Geograph Mon, 23 Dec 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register