Clickable map

Debbie Wingfield's GravatarProfile for Debbie Wingfield



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:09
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 12 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 21 Photographs
    • 19 Geographs and 2 others
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.75
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SO4394 Long Mynd Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph personal Sat, 3 Nov 2007
SO4466 Woodland walk Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 28 Oct 2007
SO4566 Woodland path Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
SO4566 Autumn Colour Mon, 5 Nov 2007 Geograph third personal Sun, 4 Nov 2007
SN9263 Elan Valley Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph Sat, 20 Oct 2007
SN9263 Elan Valley Reservoir Sun, 4 Nov 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 20 Oct 2007
SO4764 Phone box Wed, 22 Aug 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4764 The old Bakehouse, Yarpole Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4764 Yarpole village Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4565 Croft Estate entrance Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph third personal Fri, 10 Aug 2007
SO4765 Small barn & field Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4765 Harvested field Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4765 Clover field Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph third personal Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4664 The Bell, Yarpole Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4664 Inside Yarpole church bell tower Wed, 22 Aug 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4664 Yarpole church bell tower Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4664 St Leonard's church, Yarpole Wed, 22 Aug 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 22 Aug 2007
SO4108 Raglan Castle Thu, 30 Nov 2006 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 8 Apr 2006
SO7192 Bridgnorth Station SVR Thu, 30 Nov 2006 Geograph personal Fri, 28 Jul 2006
SO4939 Broomy Hill water tower Thu, 30 Nov 2006 Geograph second personal Tue, 28 Nov 2006
discussion indicator SO5051 Queenswood Country Park Thu, 30 Nov 2006 Geograph third personal Sun, 26 Nov 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register