Clickable map

Adrian Diack's GravatarProfile for Adrian Diack



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:02
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 50 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 218 Photographs
    • 197 Geographs and 21 others
    • 55 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.96
    • in 18 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 67 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NO6851 River cliff on the outer bank of the River Lunan at Red Castle Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6851 Rip-rap protecting the bank of the River Lunan at Red Castle Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6851 Northward view of tank traps at Lunan Bay Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6851 Tank traps on the River Lunan estuary Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6851 Coastal defences on the estuary of the River Lunan Sat, 1 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6951 Nest chambers in the dunes at Lunan Bay Sat, 1 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6851 World War 11 tank traps near the mouth of the River Lunan Wed, 8 Aug 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6952 Ripple marks on the beach at Lunan Bay Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6952 Sandy beach at Lunan Bay Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6952 Eroded coast at Rickle Craig Fri, 3 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6952 Vegetated cliff face at Rickle Craig Fri, 3 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6952 Train crossing Buckie Viaduct Wed, 1 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6952 Varied assemblage of vegetation at Buckie Den Wed, 1 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6951 Blowout of sand dune at Lunan Bay Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6951 Sand dune blowout at Lunan Bay Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO6951 Sand dune covering of vegetation at Lunan Bay Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO6852 Lunan cutting viewed toward the north east Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO6852 Lunan cutting viewed from the railway bridge Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO6852 National Cycle Network Signpost Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Close Look Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO6955 Westward view along a trench at the site of Rossie Castle Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO6955 Trench excavation at the site of Rossie Castle Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO6955 Preparing the former site of Rossie Castle for new building Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO7056 Balgove Farm Steading, Craig Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO7055 Wheat field, Craig by Montrose Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO7055 Field of ripening barley at Kirkton of Craig Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO7055 The old, Parish Church of Craig, Kirkton of Craig by Montrose Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO7055 Former Craig Parish Church, Kirkton of Craig Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO7056 Ferryden Viaduct as viewed along the line of Rossie Island Road Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
NO7056 Clouds above the Exquip International Ltd building, Rossie Island Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Extra Wed, 26 Jul 2017
NO7056 The building for Exquip International Ltd, Rossie Island, Montrose Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 26 Jul 2017
NO7056 Sun's reflections on wet mud, Montrose Basin Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 26 Jul 2017
NO7056 Beached boats at low tide, Rossie Island Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 26 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO7257 Rock armour protection for coastal sand dunes at Montrose Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph Wed, 26 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO7257 Coastal defences near Seafront Splash, Montrose Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 26 Jul 2017
discussion indicator NO7157 Ships in Montrose Harbour Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 26 Jul 2017
NO7057 Rossie Island Coastal Path Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 26 Jul 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 'Save the Stripes' walk to Beachy Head, 2017 Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Crack in the cliff face of Beachy Head Wed, 6 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Beachy Head Lighthouse Walk, 2017 Tue, 5 Jun 2018 Geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2017
NZ9011 Whitby Abbey Sat, 2 Jun 2018 Geograph personal Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 Scaffolding at Chatsworth House, Derbyshire Fri, 1 Jun 2018 Cross Grid Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NS5866 The Tenement House, 145 Buccleuch Street, Glasgow Tue, 29 May 2018 Geograph personal Fri, 4 Aug 2017
NS5866 The Tenement House, Glasgow Sat, 26 May 2018 Close Look Fri, 4 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SK2670 The Cascade in the grounds of Chatsworth House Wed, 7 Mar 2018 Geograph Wed, 3 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 A flower garden at Chatsworth House Sat, 3 Mar 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 3 Aug 2016
NN3320 Falls of Falloch Sat, 24 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Mon, 1 Aug 2016
discussion indicator NM8630 Mc Caig's Tower, Oban Tue, 20 Feb 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 31 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NM7435 Scaffolding at Duart Castle Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NM7435 Duart Castle Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Sun, 31 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NS5765 The Clyde Arc Wed, 7 Feb 2018 Geograph Thu, 28 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NS5765 View of Finnieston Crane from the Clyde Arc Wed, 7 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Thu, 28 Jul 2016
NS3872 Road from Langbank to Gleddoch Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2016
NS3872 Gleddoch House Hotel Tue, 6 Feb 2018 Geograph personal Wed, 27 Jul 2016
NO6952 Natural arch in a promontory at Lunan Bay Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
NO6952 Natural arch, in volcanic rock, at Lunan Bay Tue, 30 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
NO6952 Erosional features of cliffs at Lunan Bay Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
NO6952 Stacks in Lunan Bay Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7055 Southward view of Kirkton of Craig Tue, 23 Jan 2018 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
NO6856 Crops being grown on arable land near Maryton Tue, 23 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
NO6856 A field of ripening barley at Maryton Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
NO6856 Shoreline of Montrose Basin near Maryton Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Geograph personal Tue, 26 Jul 2016
TV6198 Midday Christmas 2017 view of the pier in Eastbourne Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Dec 2017
TV6198 Midday Christmas 2017 view of Union Flag at Eastbourne Bandstand Tue, 26 Dec 2017 Close Look Mon, 25 Dec 2017
TV5995 Memorial to the aircrews of Bomber Command at Beachy Head Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Close Look Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Precipitous cliffs at Beachy Head, East Sussex Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Close Look Sat, 19 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 The Watch Tower at Beachy Head, East Sussex Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Puddle on Beachy Head clifftop Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroded clifftop at Beachy Head Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Cliff ledge at Beachy Head Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Weathering and erosion of clifftop soil at Beachy Head Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Chalk pillar at Beachy Head Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Chalk pillar, capped by earth, at Beachy Head, East Sussex Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroded, chalk pillars at Beachy Head Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Clifftop view of precipitous cliffs at Beachy Head Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroding, chalk cliffs at Beachy Head Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Broken and partial fencing on Beachy Head clifftops Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Eroding cliffs at Beachy Head Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Clifftop, information signs at Beachy Head Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Unfenced nature of clifftops at Beachy Head Thu, 7 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator TV5895 Dissolution pipes in cliffs at Beachy Head Wed, 6 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 31 Aug 2017
discussion indicator NO6844 Coastline showing erosional features north of Auchmithie Tue, 5 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6742 The Three Sisters, Seaton Mon, 4 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6642 Masons' Cave entrance, Arbroath Fri, 1 Sep 2017 Inside Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6642 Entrance to Masons' Cave, Arbroath Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6642 Masons' Cave by Cove Haven, Arbroath Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6741 The Deil's Heid or Pint Stoup, Seaton Cliffs, Arbroath Thu, 24 Aug 2017 Close Look Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 Dipping strata near the Deil's Heid, Seaton Cliffs, Arbroath Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 Fissured promontory at Seaton Cliffs Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 The Blowhole, Seaton Cliffs Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 The Crusie, Seaton Cliffs Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6641 The Crusie, Seaton Cliffs, Arbroath Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6541 Angular unconformity at Whiting Ness Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO6541 Angular unconformity at Whiting Ness, Arbroath Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Scurdie Ness Lighthouse in morning sunshine Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
NO7256 Road connecting Ferryden and Scurdie Ness Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Coastal erosion and deposition at Scurdie Ness Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Scurdy-stone, as the country rock, at Scurdie Ness Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Cairn at Scurdie Ness Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Biological weathering of rocks at Scurdie Ness Tue, 30 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NO7356 Volcanic rock feature, shaped by erosion, at Scurdie Ness Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Jul 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register