Clickable map

Adrian Diack's GravatarProfile for Adrian Diack



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:17
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 79 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 656 Photographs
    • 617 Geographs and 39 others
    • 82 grid squares, giving a depth score of 8.00
    • in 21 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 107 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NO7153 Field boundary walls on coastal path at Boddin, Angus Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Elephant Rock as seen from Boddin lime kilns, Angus Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Cracks in the outer walls of the lime kilns at Boddin, Angus Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 The top of a burning chamber at Boddin lime kilns, Angus Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Man-made landscape at Boddin Point, Angus Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Possible grassed over limekiln at Boddin Point, Angus Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Rockfall at Black Jack, Boddin, Angus Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 The Girdle at Boddin Point, Boddin, Angus Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Grassy sward by Boddin Lime Kiln where fishing nets were hung Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Store for fishing gear by an old icehouse at Boddin, Angus Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Boddin Harbour Icehouse and Store, Angus Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Old, fishing cobbles at Boddin Point, Angus Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Extensive area of wave-cut platform at Boddin, Angus Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Ruined houses of a former salmon fishing station, Boddin, Angus Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Landscape transitions at Boddin, Angus Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Grassy vegetation on the clifftop above Boddin Harbour, Angus Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Boddin Harbour, Boddin, Angus Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Discs used to break up soil clumps after ploughing, Boddin, Angus Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 A tractor working in a field near Boddin Farm, Boddin, Angus Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7153 Boddin Farmhouse and steading, Boddin, Angus Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2020
NO7258 Westward view from the road entrance to Grey Harlings Hotel Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Extra Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7258 Golfing links east of Grey Harlings Hotel, Montrose, Angus Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7155 Inchbrayock Manse on Usan Road, by Montrose Tue, 1 Jun 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7155 Wheatfield near Smithy Croft in the direction of Scotston of Usan Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7155 New house at Smihy Croft near Usan, Angus Sat, 22 May 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Chapel Mill ruins on the Buildings at Risk Register for Scotland Fri, 21 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Westerly part of the mill pond at Chapel Mill, Usan, Angus Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Mill pond at Chapel Mill, Mains of Usan, Angus Thu, 20 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Farm track at Usan marking a geographical and social divide Wed, 19 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Muddy entrance to a field at Mains of Usan, Angus Mon, 17 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 The former miller's house near Chapel Mill, Mains of Usan, Angus Sat, 15 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Wave-cut channels on the coast near Chapel Mill, Usan, Angus Sat, 15 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Small islands formed by erosion on a high energy coast, Usan, Angus Fri, 14 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Grassy area, studded with volcanic rocks, near Chapel Mill, Usan Fri, 14 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Landscape at low tide transformed by the rising tide, Usan, Angus Sat, 8 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Coastal and perched saltmarsh near Chapel Mill, Usan, Angus Thu, 6 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Patchy fragments of coastal and perched saltmarsh at Usan Wed, 5 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Harvested grain crop near Mains of Usan, Angus Sat, 1 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Southwest view along a farm track near Mains of Usan, Angus Sat, 1 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7356 Platform supply vessel leaving Montrose for the North Sea Sat, 1 May 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7356 White horses and spume by Sandy Braes, Angus Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Land use change at a former quarry near Mains of Usan, Angus Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Line of rocks marking the seaward edge of a former quarry at Usan Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 A murder of crows flying over a harvested grain field at Usan Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 Raised beach supporting permanent pasture, Mains of Usan Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Southward view of rock-cut platform near Chapel Mill, Angus Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Small islands lying off the mainland by the blowhole at Usan, Angus Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 16 Aug 2020
NO7355 A gulp of cormorants on Sillo Craig, Mains of Usan, Angus Fri, 16 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 16 Aug 2020
NO7355 Rising tide and less space causes fewer birds on Sillo Craig, Angus Wed, 14 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 16 Aug 2020
NO7355 Seabirds on Sillo Craig, Angus Wed, 14 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Wave-cut platform between Mains of Usan and Sillo Craig, Angus Tue, 13 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Sillo Craig viewed from the coast at Mains of Usan by Montrose Tue, 13 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7355 Wave-cut platform, by the blowhole, at Mains of Usan, Angus Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7255 A murder of crows flying over the farm at Mains of Usan, Angus Mon, 12 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
TV5396 Fissured section of cliff face at Gap Bottom, East Sussex Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5396 Brass Point viewed from Gap Bottom, East Sussex Fri, 9 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Walkers standing near to the cliff face of Went Hill, Seven Sisters Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Chalk buttresses between Flagstaff Bottom and Flagstaff Brow Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Mar 2021
TV5496 Wave-cut platform by the cliff face of Baily's Brow, Seven Sisters Sat, 3 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5596 Notching of the cliff face near Birling Gap, East Sussex Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5596 Localised anticline on the cliff face of Went Hill, Birling Gap Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Smooth and rounded beach boulders below Baily's Hill, Seven Sisters Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Algae on the cliff bases by the cave at Flagstaff Bottom Sat, 27 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Rockslide below Flat Brow, Seven Sisters, East Sussex Thu, 25 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Intertidal, zonal banding below Baily's Hill, Seven Sisters Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Rockslide on the beach below Flat Brow, Seven Sisters Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Landslide of rock below Flat Brow, East Sussex Sat, 20 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Rough and blocky rock face fronting dissolution pipe exit, Seven Sisters Sat, 20 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 A berm of deposited flint and chalk at the Seven Sisters, East Sussex Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Assemblage of beach material shaped by coastal processes Sat, 13 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Chalk bedrock exposed by erosion, Seven Sisters, East Sussex Thu, 11 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5496 Coastal erosion resulting in a retreating coast at the Seven Sisters Fri, 5 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5596 Rockfall at Went Hill, Seven Sisters Cliffs near Birling Gap Thu, 4 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5595 Unidentified feature near the clifftop at Birling Gap, East Sussex Wed, 3 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 27 Feb 2021
TV5595 Clifftop stone feature bounded by flint at Birling Gap Wed, 3 Mar 2021 Close Look Sat, 27 Feb 2021
NO7056 Straight edged peninsula on the southern side of Montrose Basin Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7056 A deceit of lapwings on the southern edge of Montrose Basin Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7056 Trees and bushes adding biodiversity to saltmarsh at Sa'ty Dyke Thu, 25 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7056 Three wood pigeons perched on an wire at Montrose Basin Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7056 Garden of the Scottish Wildlife Visitor Centre at Montrose Basin Tue, 23 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7056 Montrose Basin at high tide Mon, 22 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7056 Tern raft moored at the southern edge of Montrose Basin Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7056 Remains of old wall in the nature reserve at Montrose Basin Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2020
NO7047 Comb of the Head by Red Head, Angus Thu, 18 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
NO7047 Wind rippling a barley crop near Red Head, Angus Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO7047 Wind rippling barley into flattened, wavy shapes near Red Head Mon, 15 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6946 The Cuthile Strip inland of Cuthile Harbour Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6945 Clifftop vegetation north of Rumness Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6945 The islands of Craigs of Gives Den viewed from Rumness, Angus Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6945 Coastal islands, including Nicol, which lie SW of Rumness, Angus Mon, 8 Feb 2021 Close Look Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6845 South-southwest view of a field with bolted onions near Rumkemno Sat, 6 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6845 Bolting onions growing in a field near Rumkemno Sat, 6 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6845 Mayweed growing in an onion field near Rumkemno Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6845 Cabbage field viewed in a WNW direction towards Boghead Fri, 5 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6946 Two trees beside a farm track near West Mains, Angus Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6946 Field of wheat near West Mains, Angus Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6946 Edge of wheat field looking NE to West Mains, Angus Wed, 3 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6946 Westward view of a field of wheat between Ethie Barns and West Mains Mon, 1 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO6946 Ripening field of barley between Ethie Barns and West Mains Mon, 1 Feb 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Aug 2020
NO7256 Path from the shore to the road linking Ferryden and Scurdie Ness Sat, 30 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 18 Aug 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register